EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.27

$28.95

Savings of: $8.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good... l love it.

Posted by Reviewer1984586 on Feb 13, 2011

Good... l love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Bone-Up

Posted by Reviewer1246507 on Feb 13, 2011

I've been taking this product now for a couple of years and it seems to be working for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer3339052 on Feb 02, 2011

This bone meal is wonderful! The vitamin K2 in it helps clean the arteries as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

first month of trial for this product

Posted by Reviewer2785641 on Jan 21, 2011

I have bone loss and weak nails. My nails look somewhat improved. Will have another bone scan in a few months and we will see how much help I get from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good combination

Posted by Dianamite on Jan 11, 2011

My husband has Crohn's and trouble absorbing calcium as he should. His bone density has been better since taking this variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Working product!

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Dec 24, 2010

Without calcium various conditions occur. I hope to resolve issues before they are underway. Much better to have suplements than eating large amounts of food. I will continue to purchase this product which gives me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

bone up

Posted by Reviewer2731924 on Dec 20, 2010

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever!

Posted by Reviewer1501905 on Nov 21, 2010

I have osteoporosis and over the years I have tried different calcium formulas, but Jarrow's Bone-Up works best. I can tell within 2 days if the calcium is not being absorbed.....the bones in my face start to ache.........so I think I'll just quit trying other recommended products and stick to Bone-Up! Thanks for selling it at such a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Bone-Up

Posted by Reviewer2770403 on Nov 17, 2010

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST Calcium product out there!

Posted by Reviewer1582620 on Nov 16, 2010

I take this product every night, about 30 minutes before I go to bed. I get my needed calcium and sleep like a baby. Yes, I take all six capsules at one time. Stop taking your night sleep aids and start taking this calcium product instead. Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 202 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »