EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy Bones

Posted by 5352052068701595691 on Apr 04, 2016

Since using this product my bone density test have improved

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs

Posted by 5463817155063957564 on Jun 06, 2015

These tablets have really worked for me. I no longer have muscle spasms/cramps in my back. Will continue to purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by 5272735401726249519 on Apr 04, 2015

I started taking this when I broke my ankle. I ordered it online and it came quickly. I had a horrible fracture but my bone is healing great. I was able to walk on it in by brace at the 4 week mark. Maybe this helped, not sure but I think so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased

Posted by 5129424565361750056 on Jan 29, 2015

I will definetly order again from you. I have recommended you to two other people to roder. I;m sure more will come? Nereda Brock & Robert Brock

Was this review helpful to you?

很不错的产品

Posted by 5057481293093240545 on Jan 08, 2015

本来是有点骨质疏松,在Iherb上看到此产品,想试试。没想到直接的效果就是关键疼痛明显改善。非常惊喜。又买了第二瓶,希望症状能进一步改善。

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect formula!

Posted by 4945637474905979439 on Nov 20, 2014

This is the best calcium formula you can find on the market,and it's the perfect formula for anyone who needs to improve the bone density. It works in a few days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Wound healing

Posted by 5717595407195084365 on May 19, 2014

Great Product..has significantly lowered wound healing times

Was this review helpful to you?

Dana

Posted by Reviewer1411453 on Feb 12, 2014

It is the perfect combination for bones, together (but not at the same time of the day)with Strontium!!! Perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer1075520 on Jan 02, 2014

Have been purchasing this product for about one year now and fine the quality, and the nutritional panel, to be excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

I HOPE IT'S WORKING!

Posted by Reviewer1850873 on Nov 10, 2013

I've been taking this for a while now on the recommendation of a very smart friend. I look forward to reporting back here on an improved bone density result. If the next bone density is the same with no improvement, I'll count that as a win.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »