EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1162698 on Jan 11, 2012

A nice break from huge, difficult-to-swallow calcium pills, even though they want you to take 6 per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Up

Posted by Reviewer2526409 on Jan 08, 2012

Thank you for your very prompt delivery. This product has helped me build bone in the jaw areas after a great amount of bone grafting! It was recommended by my periodontist.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2623312 on Jan 08, 2012

I have used this brand for a long time. It is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1314500 on Nov 06, 2011

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Calcium Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1729227 on Nov 04, 2011

I was diagnosed with Osteopenia a few years ago and it was not until after I started a regular regimen of Jarrow Bone Up that my bone density test results showed marked improvement! This product along with Vitamin D has helped me to avoid pharmaceutical drugs for bone loss. I always make sure I am well stocked with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

essential

Posted by Reviewer1452614 on Nov 02, 2011

I have osteopenia and I take this product religiously and have managed to keep my problem in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Bone-Up

Posted by Reviewer2256717 on Oct 29, 2011

Been taking 6 of this per day for years now. Most calcium supplements bother my stomach, but this formula does NOT bother my stomach at all. I always take with food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Bone Up Superior Calcium

Posted by Reviewer2044696 on Oct 25, 2011

I am allergic to Dairy products, so to get calcium I have to rely on calcium rich products. This product was recommeded by my naturopath.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

TOO big

Posted by Reviewer2286638 on Oct 09, 2011

Although I only took one bottle of these supplements, I found them to be too large for me to swallow comfortably. I can't speak for it's performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Only calcium that I can take

Posted by Reviewer1102160 on Sep 30, 2011

Calcium had an effect on me opposite of of what is usually expected. Instead of making me drowsy I would become jazzed. So I stopped taking calcium. Then I discovered Jarrow's Bone. No problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 80 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »