EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1872861 on Sep 06, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only calcium that I can take

Posted by Reviewer1102160 on Sep 30, 2011

Calcium had an effect on me opposite of of what is usually expected. Instead of making me drowsy I would become jazzed. So I stopped taking calcium. Then I discovered Jarrow's Bone. No problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

essential

Posted by Reviewer1452614 on Nov 02, 2011

I have osteopenia and I take this product religiously and have managed to keep my problem in check.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1314500 on Nov 06, 2011

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dana

Posted by Reviewer1411453 on Feb 12, 2014

It is the perfect combination for bones, together (but not at the same time of the day)with Strontium!!! Perfect!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent calcium

Posted by Reviewer2446553 on Sep 16, 2013

This is the highest quality calcium we have found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fracture support

Posted by Reviewer3145489 on Oct 05, 2013

Was easy to digest. Took one bottle for bone fracture healing support. Everything went fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I HOPE IT'S WORKING!

Posted by Reviewer1850873 on Nov 10, 2013

I've been taking this for a while now on the recommendation of a very smart friend. I look forward to reporting back here on an improved bone density result. If the next bone density is the same with no improvement, I'll count that as a win.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer1075520 on Jan 02, 2014

Have been purchasing this product for about one year now and fine the quality, and the nutritional panel, to be excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased

Posted by 5129424565361750056 on Jan 29, 2015

I will definetly order again from you. I have recommended you to two other people to roder. I;m sure more will come? Nereda Brock & Robert Brock

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 84 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »