EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2623312 on Jan 08, 2012

I have used this brand for a long time. It is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dana

Posted by Reviewer1411453 on Feb 12, 2014

It is the perfect combination for bones, together (but not at the same time of the day)with Strontium!!! Perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent calcium

Posted by Reviewer2446553 on Sep 16, 2013

This is the highest quality calcium we have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

fracture support

Posted by Reviewer3145489 on Oct 05, 2013

Was easy to digest. Took one bottle for bone fracture healing support. Everything went fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

I HOPE IT'S WORKING!

Posted by Reviewer1850873 on Nov 10, 2013

I've been taking this for a while now on the recommendation of a very smart friend. I look forward to reporting back here on an improved bone density result. If the next bone density is the same with no improvement, I'll count that as a win.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer1075520 on Jan 02, 2014

Have been purchasing this product for about one year now and fine the quality, and the nutritional panel, to be excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Wound healing

Posted by 5717595407195084365 on May 19, 2014

Great Product..has significantly lowered wound healing times

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect formula!

Posted by 4945637474905979439 on Nov 20, 2014

This is the best calcium formula you can find on the market,and it's the perfect formula for anyone who needs to improve the bone density. It works in a few days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased

Posted by 5129424565361750056 on Jan 29, 2015

I will definetly order again from you. I have recommended you to two other people to roder. I;m sure more will come? Nereda Brock & Robert Brock

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by 5272735401726249519 on Apr 04, 2015

I started taking this when I broke my ankle. I ordered it online and it came quickly. I had a horrible fracture but my bone is healing great. I was able to walk on it in by brace at the 4 week mark. Maybe this helped, not sure but I think so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »