EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.27

$18.95

Savings of: $5.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy to shallow

Posted by Reviewer2698634 on Oct 06, 2010

The pills looked large, but they are easy to shallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Barbara

Posted by Reviewer2934369 on Aug 12, 2008

I have taken this product for many years and it performs well for me. I am older and have bone density tests every two years and have very healthy bones so far and hopefully, forever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So glad to find this for my bones

Posted by Reviewer3114559 on Sep 29, 2010

I love Jarrow Formulas. This one didn't upset my stomach and I have noticed a marked improvement in my strength, endurance, and injury recovery. The Easy-Solv aspect is great too, since the pills are a bit large. They dissolved so quickly, they didn't stick in my throat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by ISLAND on Aug 13, 2016

Excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Veggie Bone-up

Posted by Reviewer2976139 on Dec 28, 2007

This works well together with exercise. No sign of any bone density loss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs up by research.

Posted by Reviewer1310526 on Jul 27, 2009

I am 61 and have been diagnosed with osteoporosis. A physician who did research under Andrew Weil, reviewed this formula and gave it a "thumbs up."

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard Nails

Posted by Reviewer1870531 on Nov 24, 2008

My finger nails seem much harder than they were before as a result of using the Jarrow Bone-up formula. No digestion problems either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1907255 on Aug 23, 2011

Great way for vegetarians to get thier bone building minerals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jo

Posted by Reviewer1770299 on Feb 05, 2009

I've had aching joints for a long time and this product seems to work very good along with some additional magnesium. The price is right too. I love Iherb and recommend them to all my co-workers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good vegetarian calcium supplement

Posted by Reviewer2940089 on Feb 19, 2008

This one seems gentler on my stomach than some of the other calcium / bone health supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »