EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.27

$18.95

Savings of: $5.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Veggie Bone-up

Posted by Reviewer2976139 on Dec 28, 2007

This works well together with exercise. No sign of any bone density loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Barbara

Posted by Reviewer2934369 on Aug 12, 2008

I have taken this product for many years and it performs well for me. I am older and have bone density tests every two years and have very healthy bones so far and hopefully, forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs up by research.

Posted by Reviewer1310526 on Jul 27, 2009

I am 61 and have been diagnosed with osteoporosis. A physician who did research under Andrew Weil, reviewed this formula and gave it a "thumbs up."

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard Nails

Posted by Reviewer1870531 on Nov 24, 2008

My finger nails seem much harder than they were before as a result of using the Jarrow Bone-up formula. No digestion problems either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jo

Posted by Reviewer1770299 on Feb 05, 2009

I've had aching joints for a long time and this product seems to work very good along with some additional magnesium. The price is right too. I love Iherb and recommend them to all my co-workers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1907255 on Aug 23, 2011

Great way for vegetarians to get thier bone building minerals

Was this review helpful to you?

So glad to find this for my bones

Posted by Reviewer3114559 on Sep 29, 2010

I love Jarrow Formulas. This one didn't upset my stomach and I have noticed a marked improvement in my strength, endurance, and injury recovery. The Easy-Solv aspect is great too, since the pills are a bit large. They dissolved so quickly, they didn't stick in my throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to shallow

Posted by Reviewer2698634 on Oct 06, 2010

The pills looked large, but they are easy to shallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone up vegetarian formula

Posted by Reviewer2689959 on Mar 26, 2010

Minus the risk of allegic except the tablets are large, not easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

A good vegetarian calcium supplement

Posted by Reviewer2940089 on Feb 19, 2008

This one seems gentler on my stomach than some of the other calcium / bone health supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »