EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$15.95

Savings of: $6.61 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 4741300163997905513 on Sep 10, 2013

Very good product for this value but you need more than the reccomended dosage.I took 2 capsules after training as it is recommended but i believe 2 for pre workout and 2 after its the right dosage.After all its worth his money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really helps muscle fatigue!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

These have been working for me quite well. They are easily digestible and the company claims the aminos are free form. I like that this particular formula contains smaller quantity of aminos and I can spread the supplement intake throughout the day without putting too much pressure on my kidneys. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for in-between workouts

Posted by Reviewer1159228 on Jul 05, 2013

Jarrow's always high quality--never disappoints

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and correct ratio of BCAA + bonus of L-Glutamine

Posted by 5379194720236215087 on Jul 02, 2013

It's not easy to find BCAA stacked together with L-Glutamine. This product makes is simple to consume and the ratio L-Leucine on it is double that of the other 2 BCAA. However, the L-Glutamine on it is rather low, but I take 5 capsules at a go instead of the recommended 2 to get a stronger dose. Helps alot with recovery after my long runs or weight trainings. Would be perfect if the L-Glutamine ratio would be higher, but for the price I can't complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Jun 19, 2013

A good supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

BCAA

Posted by 5210809654622637865 on Nov 21, 2012

Ótimo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Produto bom.

Posted by 5577517177373907249 on Nov 12, 2012

Gostei do produto, aparenta ser de boa qualidade, excelente custo benefício, ótima combinação de BCAA com l-glutamina, tomo antes de treinar, está dando um gáz legal. Ótimo prazo de entrega, sem problemas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Oct 02, 2012

I take it 2 capsules at a tame before a fasted training. Chose it because of a very clean formula without any additives, as other products in a powder form are full of crap.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Sep 24, 2012

Got these for energy and recovery after workout. Jarrow always delivers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good as its price.

Posted by Reviewer2478193 on Jul 10, 2012

I don't understand why others are so excited about this product... it has a lowest dosage of bcaa ever! bought it only because of it's price. Of course will never buy again-if you need BCAA than these dosage is not even close to what your body need!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »