EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.05

$15.95

Savings of: $6.90 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

For post workout

Posted by Reviewer3013611 on Jan 13, 2012

This stuff is no joke. Take as directed after post workout with a bit of fruit. Good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good BCAA and great for the price

Posted by 5706863915964061380 on Oct 11, 2016

I have purchased this gosh I think 7-8 times, I use them everyday for recovery from gym work outs and hikes. Works well and I notice if I forget to take them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality Supplement , great price

Posted by 5237828668624035318 on Sep 15, 2016

I've been using BCAA supplements after workout for a long time and I just switched to this brand after years on Metrx. The results are basically the same, my recovery rate is great, along with my strength and energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really helps muscle fatigue!

Posted by Reviewer1322740 on Oct 24, 2009

Works well , take before and after a strenuous workout!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1125314 on Feb 28, 2010

product quality and easy to use.ı recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Side effects easy on Stomach

Posted by 5449242349551068153 on Nov 01, 2016

Think that this product is awesome an it works great helps before an after the Hard work outs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4741300163997905513 on Sep 10, 2013

Very good product for this value but you need more than the reccomended dosage.I took 2 capsules after training as it is recommended but i believe 2 for pre workout and 2 after its the right dosage.After all its worth his money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5688082513866355422 on May 22, 2016

Shorten recover time after each training. Muscle seems a bit powerful than before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and Good

Posted by Reviewer2963918 on Mar 06, 2012

This is very good. The muscle don't break it fibers when using in workout program. But if you are having good whey protein, they already has some BCAA. By The Way, it is very cheap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Every Active person needs these!

Posted by Reviewer2552693 on Sep 17, 2011

This seriously helped me feel better after a hardcore workout and from my training. My muscles are feeling more energized and are getting bigger; helps heal the pain and muscle exertion so your ready to go again the next day :D.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »