EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.56

$22.45

Savings of: $7.89 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No thanks!

Posted by Reviewer3047537 on Aug 02, 2010

Yuk - this has some stuff in it that makes it slimy. Supposed to make it smoother. I'll go back to the Nutribiotic brand rice protein after this is gone. The taste and the consistency is way much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by willowman on Jul 26, 2012

Cheap , but not a good product awful taste not dissolves to water

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh no . . .

Posted by Reviewer1687335 on Apr 29, 2014

I ordered a couple of these 2 years ago and I still have them. Enough said . . not quite. I found that this product has an appalling taste and I keep meaning to mix them with something else just to use them up . . but some some reason that idea gets put on the back burner of my thoughts!

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible

Posted by Reviewer1069015 on May 08, 2010

this stuff tastes awful, and the jar is only half full. one star is too many. it deserves minus 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chalky, Gritty, Gross Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1668464 on Jun 14, 2010

I thought this would be great, but unfortunately, it is too gritty. The flavor is also not up to par. I'm not sure if this is true for all rice protein powders, but I'll be staying away from them for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't mix well

Posted by Reviewer1561112 on Jun 16, 2010

I didn't like this powder. It tasted gritty, even when mixed in the blended with other liquids and fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes musty

Posted by Reviewer2989631 on Nov 22, 2011

I don't like it, it tastes bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes terrible!

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Feb 04, 2010

Awful taste...won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor taste

Posted by Reviewer1036394 on Apr 12, 2010

This product tastes aweful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awlful!

Posted by Reviewer2847288 on Oct 31, 2007

This is the worst tasting protein drink mix I have ever tried. It does not mix at all. It's like drinking chunks of dried chalk. This doesn't even get one star but I had to select it to report the review. Sorry guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »