EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.56

$22.45

Savings of: $7.89 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Terrible

Posted by Vronda on Jul 05, 2012

This has got to be the worst brown rice protein powder I've ever come across. I tried it a variety of ways hoping to salvage it, but it just could not be saved. Very chalky!

Was this review helpful to you?

not my favourite

Posted by Reviewer2762075 on Jun 25, 2012

does not taste that great, have used other rice based protein powders before, and this is definitely not my favourite, will not buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Jar

Posted by sierrabob on Jun 22, 2012

Best rice protine,low carb, high protine

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Easy to use protein powder

Posted by Reviewer2987747 on Jun 16, 2012

I like the fact that this protein powder mixes very well and tastes good. It is easily digestible.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Scottishdave on Mar 21, 2012

Very pleasd with this, i combine it with pea protien and hemp. Vanilla tastes good not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Tasting

Posted by Mearced on Feb 15, 2012

This is my favorite brown rice protein and I think I've tried just about all of them. This is not grainy at all and has a pleasant vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Rice Protein

Posted by Reviewer2126357 on Feb 08, 2012

good alternative to other proteins we can't have due to health issues, but doesn't taste very good or dissolve well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2340808 on Jan 26, 2012

mixes well, good taste, a little pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not bad at all

Posted by Reviewer3152722 on Jan 20, 2012

Not bad at all, will buy again, although prefer the Nurtibiotic plain rice protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it's great

Posted by Reviewer1398647 on Jan 08, 2012

Suffer from loads of food allergies, multiple meat products, dairy and soy included ect and i have a condition in which i loose protein easily and have been diagnosed with hypoproteinemia on multiple occasions. Started on this a few months ago and now my protein level though still low, is higher then before and staying there! Free from dairy and soy, loving the taste and texture. I mix it with rice milk and take it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 180 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »