EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.43

$10.95

Savings of: $4.52 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the coating

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Apr 17, 2015

I just started taking these and I love the slick coating on the outside of the tablet. The last brand's tablets were sticking in my throat on the way down.

Was this review helpful to you?

With DLPA!!

Posted by 4907442664676895282 on Jan 23, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

All Ok

Posted by 4794328214814335507 on Jan 09, 2014

Good product. I use it

Was this review helpful to you?

happy with product

Posted by 4713831478967968045 on Oct 08, 2013

I am happy with the product and had quick delivery to Australia thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

The True Synergy of Calcium

Posted by NaturoMama on Sep 29, 2012

I use this product with its' unique qualities as a part of my skeletal health 'synergizing' plan. Hope, the bones are improving!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cal-mag

Posted by Reviewer3054870 on Jul 02, 2012

Great product, doesn't upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cal/Mag

Posted by Reviewer2085359 on Apr 12, 2011

This is an excellent product! And one of the only tablet forms of Cal/Mag that does not upset my stomach. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok,huge pills

Posted by Reviewer2692560 on Jul 22, 2010

but go down easy,aso easy to crunch them dont taste bad... I need more mag though...at least TWICE as much magnesium to my calcium ratio, so i wont buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential Supplement!

Posted by Reviewer1168632 on May 15, 2010

High quality and affordable cal/mag supplement and the only vegan formula I could find on iHerb. The tablets are about half the size of other calcium supplements I've taken in the past and they are super easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2491669 on Jan 18, 2009

Jarrow products are always good. And the prices are great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »