EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.43

$10.95

Savings of: $4.52 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Essential Supplement!

Posted by Reviewer1168632 on May 15, 2010

High quality and affordable cal/mag supplement and the only vegan formula I could find on iHerb. The tablets are about half the size of other calcium supplements I've taken in the past and they are super easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for My Bones!

Posted by Reviewer1936668 on Jul 04, 2007

I have had some difficuly in past finding a calcium supplement I tolerated well. This seems to be the answer. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok,huge pills

Posted by Reviewer2692560 on Jul 22, 2010

but go down easy,aso easy to crunch them dont taste bad... I need more mag though...at least TWICE as much magnesium to my calcium ratio, so i wont buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cal/Mag

Posted by Reviewer2085359 on Apr 12, 2011

This is an excellent product! And one of the only tablet forms of Cal/Mag that does not upset my stomach. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the coating

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Apr 17, 2015

I just started taking these and I love the slick coating on the outside of the tablet. The last brand's tablets were sticking in my throat on the way down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The True Synergy of Calcium

Posted by NaturoMama on Sep 29, 2012

I use this product with its' unique qualities as a part of my skeletal health 'synergizing' plan. Hope, the bones are improving!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cal-mag

Posted by Reviewer3054870 on Jul 02, 2012

Great product, doesn't upset my stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5461203403590815883 on Oct 28, 2016

++++++++++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cal Mag Citrate Post gastric bypass

Posted by Reviewer1206735 on Feb 17, 2008

Excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy with product

Posted by 4713831478967968045 on Oct 08, 2013

I am happy with the product and had quick delivery to Australia thanks Iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »