EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.24

$28.95

Savings of: $12.71 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by 5535909113594041132 on Sep 15, 2015

I took these for fatigue issues, but didn't do much I don't think. I will now try the carnitine fumarate on its own as people report that works often.

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended by my GP....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Sep 04, 2014

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service by Iherb

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Jul 03, 2014

Great combination it work great for energy and all the other benefits of carnitine

Was this review helpful to you?

CarnitAll

Posted by 4672972325044954896 on Jun 01, 2014

This is a great product for increase fat loss. I find taking this product one prior to a workout and prior to bed on an empty stomach, delivers effective results. Since using this product my fat loss has increase dramatically in conjunction with a low carb diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dr. Sinatra's awesome foursome for a strong, healthy heart!

Posted by Rocklin on May 31, 2014

This brand is amazing!!! I felt the difference pretty quickly. My energy has gone way up in comparison to not taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I think it works to give me extra energy boost.

Posted by kweemeng on Oct 24, 2013

i take 1 capsule 1hr before workout and i feel i have the extra energy to do more. I brought this because it has all the carnitine type combo in 1 capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fat burners

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2043470 on Sep 22, 2013

Good mix. Gives energy and helps with the weight control.

Was this review helpful to you?

ótimo

Posted by williambatista on Aug 11, 2013

maravilhoso pra dar energia

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas Carnitine

Posted by Reviewer1434920 on Aug 01, 2013

my nine year old uses this in combination with CoQ10 for low muscle tone, the combination of these two supplements has worked wonders for his overall body strength

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »