EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$15.95

Savings of: $5.44 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2132658 on Nov 10, 2010

Ever made of flax oil companies, most of the Jarrow this congrats! I will always buy. Oh Where by iHerb, which has fast delivery and fair prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

comfortably numb

Posted by Reviewer2884441 on Mar 21, 2011

no more joint pain

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Certified Organic Flaxseed Oil (great price)

Posted by Reviewer1504809 on Apr 14, 2010

Great price, certified organic flaxseed oil than in Australia. Works great. Good for skin that is dry, and good for general health. Will continue to purchase regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flaxseed gels are large

Posted by Reviewer1390060 on May 15, 2009

These are large gels, and do the job. Be weary if you have trouble swallowing pills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formula Organic Flaxseed Oil

Posted by Reviewer1443995 on Jun 20, 2012

Good but would prefer Vege caps

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't recommend

Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Sep 09, 2014

I got the package within 10 business days.When I opened the bottle the stench was so bad that I almost threw up.They've gone bad either before shipping or during shipping.Won't buy them ever again.It's very dangerous if you were to take flaxseed oil gone even slightly bad.It's always suppose to be kept in the fridge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Flax Oil Softgels

Posted by Reviewer3028228 on Feb 24, 2011

Jarrow only makes great products. This one included

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Flax

Posted by Reviewer1075408 on Mar 12, 2010

I'm noticing improvements that are associated with flax supplementation, I use Jarrow for nearly everything I can. Cheap as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

My husband is using these. The quantity and price is great and I like that they are organic and so much cheaper than if bought at the store. iherb always gets my orders to me in 2-3 days!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

help with joints problem

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 25, 2013

help with joints problem

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »