EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.86

$33.95

Savings of: $14.09 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Don't like

Posted by bobbienorthern on May 02, 2016

I don't like this one as much as the regular Choline. The cheaper and regular choline gives me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Citicoline

Posted by 5361034728151350280 on Jun 09, 2015

It appears to be helping to early to tell as yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by 4676901357031410721 on Nov 29, 2014

Reliable company to purchase from...quick shipping too

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Citicoline

Posted by Reviewer1978242 on Aug 01, 2014

Best Citicoline I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Improves Concentration

Posted by kanaca on Oct 01, 2013

Helps with clarity, focus. Taking it to facilitate acetylcholine, and other choline structures in the brain that affect cognition. I take it with Acetyl-L-Carnitine and Pantethine (a B5 coenzyme). Great combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Short-tempered

Posted by ALoren on Sep 28, 2013

I bought CDP-Choline to improve my memory but taking it everyday made me short-tempered. I might try it again but will reduce the frequency.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Excellent memory booster!

Posted by Reviewer1679903 on Sep 27, 2013

Citicoline is a nootropic memory booster. It seems very safe. There are many studies for its efficacy. It may prevent Alzheimer's disease

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Brain boost

Posted by Reviewer3259792 on Nov 18, 2012

I take this with piracetam and an EPA/DHA supp. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

doo-doo

Posted by Reviewer3125771 on Oct 26, 2012

This is garbage compared to Alpha GPC!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

quality

Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

"Choline must be consumed through the diet in order for the body to remain healthy.[6] It is used in the synthesis of the constructional components in the body's cell membranes" Wiki

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »