EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.86

$33.95

Savings of: $14.09 (42% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2218446 on Nov 09, 2008

I was expecting something more potent. The effect is subtle but very noticeable. If I take two pills at once, I become very moody and angry. Look out for that reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

CDP Choline

Posted by Reviewer2074100 on Mar 14, 2008

the mental clarity definitely improved however I think it gave me a headache when taken in combination with DMAE

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again.

Posted by Reviewer1052600 on Sep 03, 2008

Just tried this product. Seems to help with mood and memory when taken with our other supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

great supplement, must have for dimentia patients

Posted by Reviewer2805885 on Oct 08, 2009

I also started using this as a supplement to my mothers drug treatment plan and as stated before It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Citicoline 250 mg capsules

Posted by Reviewer1479433 on Apr 03, 2008

This is the first time for using Citicoline and cannot fully rate this product at this time, but it SEEMS to have cleared up my brain activity and feel I am thinking and speaking more clearly.

Was this review helpful to you?

choline

Posted by Reviewer2113528 on Feb 03, 2011

not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

effective but..

Posted by 4961927216195784479 on Jul 28, 2016

I have had a bad reaction to choline, I respond better to choline enzymes inhibitors.

Was this review helpful to you?

too soon..

Posted by Reviewer2712123 on Apr 18, 2009

too early to determine the effectiveness of this herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too slow

Posted by Reviewer3275160 on Mar 10, 2009

hi. i was a first time orderer and when i had to refill, i waited about two weeks for my refill order to arrive. since i do a lot of buying on line, i'm familiar with shipping times. that was exceptionally slow. the third star should be a half star. other than that, all has gone well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total