EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$21.95

Savings of: $9.10 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka of Japan. Positively the highest quality in the world!
    Also, our inventory is very fresh. We order this product directly from Jarrow Formulas every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good

    Posted by mellydance on Jan 07, 2009

    I notice a difference in brain power when I take it. My chiro recommends taking it at night.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Definitely me helps with energy

    Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Oct 02, 2010

    I'm over 40, so I'd never want to be without CoQ10. I do use ubiquinol, but apparently both ubiquinone and ubiquinol are critical to the cellular ATP (energy) production cycle. Without the presence of both ubiquinone and ubiquinol within the body's cells, cellular energy cannot be generated or sustained (Kaneka site). This has an excellent bottle, bottleneck and cap. This is from Kaneka of Japan, so it's the best. I don't like the fillers, however.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Energy friend

    Posted by Reviewer2953361 on Apr 23, 2009

    Since I have added this 100mg CO-Q10 to my daily routine, I actually have to remember to stop doing so many projects per day. JARROW FORMULAS are safe and can be trusted to have your health in their bottles..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Co-Q10 is awesome

    Posted by Reviewer2768108 on Feb 24, 2008

    Helped my Mother-in-law with severe congestive heart failure.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best deal/value/quality on the market...

    Posted by Reviewer2220362 on Aug 07, 2008

    Excellent combination of price, quality, and quantity... Whole Foods had the same product for $36!!! A MUST BUY! Jarrow is one of the highest integrity and quality/value brands on the market.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Magical Co Enzyme

    Posted by Reviewer2083572 on Jul 24, 2010

    This is a product that has multi-level benefit in all areas of health. Just use it in low doses few times a week unless you have a health condition that requires you to take it daily. Super product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The most important supplement to take.

    Posted by Reviewer1166707 on Jan 03, 2008

    This is the one supplement everyone should take, if you take nothing else!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Co-Q10, 100 mg - Excellent price & product

    Posted by Springtime on Oct 21, 2014

    Co Enzyme Q10 is a naturally occurring oil-soluble, vitamin-like substance which is absolutely essential for optimum health and longevity, although the amount produced declines with age. Health benefits that people could get as a result of taking Co- Q10 include helping treat high blood pressure and heart disease; reducing high cholesterol levels in the blood; treating gum disease; preventing or treating migraine headaches; stabilizing blood sugar levels of people with diabetes; chest pain (angina); fatigue etc. Some people with thyroid and autoimmune thyroid conditions can benefit from supplementing with Co-Q10. Body makes Co-Q10, and cells use it to produce energy for cell growth and maintenance. I decided to try Jarrow CoQ10 100 mg to boost athletic performance (Co-Q10 levels are low in people who exercise excessively) and for overall health. I am very pleased with the quality. Thanks for the great service & reasonable price ! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    have taken them for 7 yrs

    Posted by Reviewer1367854 on Aug 27, 2009

    exellent for heart

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2977027 on Oct 20, 2009

    No side effects. Easily given to child.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »