EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.45

$21.95

Savings of: $9.50 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka of Japan. Positively the highest quality in the world!
    Also, our inventory is very fresh. We order this product directly from Jarrow Formulas every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2977027 on Oct 20, 2009

    No side effects. Easily given to child.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The most important supplement to take.

    Posted by Reviewer1166707 on Jan 03, 2008

    This is the one supplement everyone should take, if you take nothing else!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2328784 on Nov 22, 2011

    I always prefer Jarrow or Country Life over most other brands and this CO-Q10 is no exception. My cholesterol has gone from 254 to 202 in less than six months (bytaking two of these a day with flax oil). Very happy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer1455797 on Dec 18, 2012

    Works great for diabetes patients. Good value for money

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is possible to feel it a little.

    Posted by Reviewer2530496 on Jun 09, 2009

    I do not think that I become tired easily. Especially, when next morning occurs, it understands.As for the capsule type of CO-Q10, the absorbing ability to the body seems not to be good. I think that I increase it [ga] and two ..passing.. times of goodness or more because I drink 100mg once on the first.I will make it to the soft gel type this time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Co-Q 10, 100 mg. Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1528189 on Nov 02, 2008

    I do not know if it is doing anything or not.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I think they are better!

    Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Jul 07, 2009

    After several months, and different brands, this one helps my gums more. I guess 100 mg is not alot, but it's what I can afford, maybe more mg would be better. But for the time being, I'll stick with this one. I'm not sure if Vitamin E or Olive Oil makes a difference, but this one doesn't have it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CO Q10 Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer2911466 on Jul 14, 2009

    Excellent value!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Alert

    Posted by Reviewer3322374 on Jan 12, 2010

    Have been taking a statin to control cholesterol. On the basis of aricles and my Doctor's advice, I now take 200mg of CoQ10 each day. It works to restore the bodies natural production and the result is heightened alertness.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great affordable co q 10

    Posted by Reviewer1396637 on May 12, 2010

    I am satisfied with the quality of this product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »