EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$21.95

Savings of: $9.10 (41% off)

Write a Review
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka of Japan. Positively the highest quality in the world!
    Also, our inventory is very fresh. We order this product directly from Jarrow Formulas every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2328784 on Nov 22, 2011

    I always prefer Jarrow or Country Life over most other brands and this CO-Q10 is no exception. My cholesterol has gone from 254 to 202 in less than six months (bytaking two of these a day with flax oil). Very happy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Awesome !

    Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Aug 10, 2011

    Great product...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great prices great service

    Posted by Reviewer2180236 on Apr 10, 2011

    very, very happy with your company. the prices are great, the speedy delivery is great, I am a very happy customer

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product ! Thanks again iherb

    Posted by Reviewer2926042 on Oct 27, 2010

    Excellent quality at an affordable price. Sharon M (Brooksville, Florida)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enables oxygen to cells and tissues!

    Posted by Reviewer1901776 on Oct 06, 2010

    We take this to increase oxygen to our cells for over-all health. Also strengthens gum tissue.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Definitely me helps with energy

    Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Oct 02, 2010

    I'm over 40, so I'd never want to be without CoQ10. I do use ubiquinol, but apparently both ubiquinone and ubiquinol are critical to the cellular ATP (energy) production cycle. Without the presence of both ubiquinone and ubiquinol within the body's cells, cellular energy cannot be generated or sustained (Kaneka site). This has an excellent bottle, bottleneck and cap. This is from Kaneka of Japan, so it's the best. I don't like the fillers, however.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent value

    Posted by Reviewer2632046 on Sep 10, 2010

    I've not found a better price anywhere for this high-quality brand of Co-Q10.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by Reviewer1892300 on Aug 05, 2010

    Better to get the ubiquinol form of Q-10!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Magical Co Enzyme

    Posted by Reviewer2083572 on Jul 24, 2010

    This is a product that has multi-level benefit in all areas of health. Just use it in low doses few times a week unless you have a health condition that requires you to take it daily. Super product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    great affordable co q 10

    Posted by Reviewer1396637 on May 12, 2010

    I am satisfied with the quality of this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »