EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.92

$31.95

Savings of: $14.03 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka of Japan. Positively the highest quality in the world!
    Also, our inventory is very fresh. We order this product directly from Jarrow Formulas every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    L0WER DOSAGE BETTER

    Posted by Reviewer2435186 on Jan 20, 2011

    THE JARROW CO-Q10 IN THE LOWER DOSAGE, >100MG, SEEMS TO WORK BETTER FOR ME.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sweetshe1

    Posted by 5182543286884752930 on Apr 04, 2016

    I thought the product worked well,but I think in comparison to another product I purchased in the past,it did not work as quickly!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mental Endurance

    Posted by Reviewer2795397 on Oct 18, 2011

    I take 2x 200mg first thing in the morning with my coffee. Provides a noticeable mental endurance for long days at work. My heart tends to feel more stable when taking it, this one is a keeper.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is a great value

    Posted by Reviewer2569597 on Jan 06, 2012

    I believe in Jarrow and i have been buying their products for a long time.Though it has magnesium stearate kind of turned me off. I am taking 600 mgs a day and i dont know if it is doing alot. I believe that it is helping but i have a tendonitis issue and it is hard to address. I will say that since i have been taking the vitamins that i consume i have had a clearer memeory a sharper mind and a more upbeat attitude so i guess all the vitamins work together to do this. I also dont remember the last time i had a cold as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5434381057529737265 on Jun 28, 2013

    Highly recommended to increase cellular energy levels and maintain a healthy heart, among other things.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Aus buyer

    Posted by 4628020485259301792 on Apr 05, 2014

    I have been buying CoQ10 for some years as am a shift worker and have history of palpitations. I have found by taking this suppliment it helps to reduce these symptoms.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Co Q10

    Posted by Reviewer2253831 on Jun 11, 2008

    increase endurance while exercising.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Co-q10

    Posted by Reviewer2240027 on Nov 10, 2008

    Good value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutritionist

    Posted by Reviewer3208355 on Nov 30, 2008

    Excellent product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Apparently good.

    Posted by Reviewer1870531 on Dec 19, 2008

    Haven't noticed any negative effects, seems to work OK.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »