EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.32

$21.95

Savings of: $9.63 (44% off)

Write a Review
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka of Japan. Positively the highest quality in the world!
    Also, our inventory is very fresh. We order this product directly from Jarrow Formulas every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1327869 on Sep 14, 2012

    excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I buy this for my dogs!

    Posted by herbalturtle on Jun 17, 2012

    The powder form works well for mixing in my dog's food. Good for the heart and acts as an anti-oxidant. Someone I know used COQ-10 to help their dog recover from heartworm. Helps with energy levels, also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer3233196 on Aug 22, 2011

    Excellent price and excellent service. Super fast shipping to Australia. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Jan 20, 2011

    Jarrow is a good company. I take one every night with a meal!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to work well

    Posted by Reviewer1131481 on Dec 08, 2010

    I give this to my pets as a daily supplement and they all seem to be in very good heart health which is the main reason I give it. I have dogs ranging from 13 yrs old down to 10 months old and all have excellent hearts!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    superb

    Posted by Reviewer2580331 on Aug 17, 2010

    superb!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    surprise

    Posted by Reviewer3127548 on Jul 28, 2010

    good and cheap products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cool

    Posted by Reviewer1543188 on Jan 20, 2010

    powerful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it's always good for my cay.

    Posted by Reviewer1241784 on Dec 18, 2009

    my cat is taking this already for 5month... you know, coQ10 is very good for cats' dental health.. of course heart, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Jarrow Formulas, Coenzyme Q-10

    Posted by Reviewer2000426 on Sep 12, 2009

    I believe this has helped to keep my family healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »