EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.32

$21.95

Savings of: $9.63 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka of Japan. Positively the highest quality in the world!
    Also, our inventory is very fresh. We order this product directly from Jarrow Formulas every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Quality at bargain price

    Posted by Reviewer2913322 on Nov 21, 2008

    Quality similar to much higher priced Co Q-10 supplements at an excellant price. I take this with omega-3 so the oils help absorbtion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    jarrow formulas CoQ10 30 mg

    Posted by Reviewer1606005 on Mar 03, 2009

    i mix this in with my son's food and he takes it just fine. wish this and b-100 complex were not orange. good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it's always good for my cay.

    Posted by Reviewer1241784 on Dec 18, 2009

    my cat is taking this already for 5month... you know, coQ10 is very good for cats' dental health.. of course heart, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to work well

    Posted by Reviewer1131481 on Dec 08, 2010

    I give this to my pets as a daily supplement and they all seem to be in very good heart health which is the main reason I give it. I have dogs ranging from 13 yrs old down to 10 months old and all have excellent hearts!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well for me.

    Posted by Reviewer2883247 on Aug 14, 2008

    I've been using Jarrows for a while now and I am pleased with this product. I see a difference in my memory.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    essential for those who take nortriptyline

    Posted by Reviewer2795053 on Jul 25, 2009

    I took one every other day to counteract the CoQ10 depletion caused by nortriptyline. While it could be my imagination or something else, the nortriptyline seemed to become more effective at controlling migraines.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    seems OK

    Posted by Reviewer1964682 on Apr 20, 2009

    As I take this with other supplements, I cannot really tell what its specific effect is.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thanks for a quality product

    Posted by Reviewer2783783 on Aug 04, 2009

    I am very happy with this product and the price is right too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Coenzyme Q-10

    Posted by Reviewer2000426 on Sep 12, 2009

    I believe this has helped to keep my family healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cool

    Posted by Reviewer1543188 on Jan 20, 2010

    powerful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »