EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$17.95

Savings of: $7.44 (41% off)

Write a Review
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka of Japan. Positively the highest quality in the world!
    Also, our inventory is very fresh. We order this product directly from Jarrow Formulas every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Jarrow Formulas, Co-Q10, 60 mg, 60 Capsules

    Posted by 5465415488985643934 on Apr 07, 2014

    It is good an cheap

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does it work?

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Jan 08, 2014

    Since we take supplements on faith all I can say is I'll keep taking it until the doctor says to stop taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    value for money

    Posted by 4842794926715063369 on Nov 03, 2013

    is an article that I use daily and it is very useful to me. I remember what I have to order and always compare the value for money. I always try to see the contents of the product that does not have contraindications for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 02, 2013

    Cheaper than what I get here, and no side effects. I have bought them twice, will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good supplement

    Posted by Reviewer2142024 on Jul 03, 2012

    I'm doing a lot of cardio activities and this one helps to keep me going. Don't forget to take it together with Omega-3 fatty acids

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My health keeping item

    Posted by Reviewer1175808 on Jun 01, 2012

    In Japan, there are some supplements including many ingredients. But, I love simple one. Since September 2004, I have taken in this supplement for my health keeping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Q10

    Posted by Reviewer2968662 on Nov 15, 2011

    havent felt the effects yet but assume it takes time only a new customer

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!!

    Posted by Reviewer1014422 on Jul 13, 2011

    I primarily use this product for my dog's heart condition. It has slowed the progress of his heart disease considerably.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heart healthy

    Posted by Reviewer1172933 on Dec 20, 2010

    A product to keep your heart healthy. I am 64 and still going strong Work full time go to exercise class 3 times a week. Also do a paper route for extra money so it seems it is keeping my heart strong. I cannot say it is totally this product that keeps me going but I am sure it helps.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Co enzyme Q10

    Posted by Reviewer1423069 on Sep 07, 2010

    Good value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »