EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$17.95

Savings of: $7.44 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka of Japan. Positively the highest quality in the world!
    Also, our inventory is very fresh. We order this product directly from Jarrow Formulas every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Heart healthy

    Posted by Reviewer1172933 on Dec 20, 2010

    A product to keep your heart healthy. I am 64 and still going strong Work full time go to exercise class 3 times a week. Also do a paper route for extra money so it seems it is keeping my heart strong. I cannot say it is totally this product that keeps me going but I am sure it helps.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!!

    Posted by Reviewer1014422 on Jul 13, 2011

    I primarily use this product for my dog's heart condition. It has slowed the progress of his heart disease considerably.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Q10

    Posted by Reviewer2968662 on Nov 15, 2011

    havent felt the effects yet but assume it takes time only a new customer

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My health keeping item

    Posted by Reviewer1175808 on Jun 01, 2012

    In Japan, there are some supplements including many ingredients. But, I love simple one. Since September 2004, I have taken in this supplement for my health keeping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems great

    Posted by Reviewer2322264 on Dec 14, 2008

    I love Jarrow, and trust their quality. I was using 30 mg and decided to up the dosage

    Was this review helpful to you?

    connie r

    Posted by Reviewer2156805 on Jan 04, 2009

    great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2780973 on Mar 17, 2009

    I like this product and I'll continue buying it from iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer1478524 on Mar 28, 2009

    This works great for me - Jarrow is superb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Co Q 10

    Posted by Reviewer1531909 on Mar 24, 2007

    Both my husband and I use this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5515884073244478479 on Aug 02, 2016

    i didnt feel any changes, but my husband is willing to take it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »