EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.32

$16.95

Savings of: $7.64 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Take oil instead

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Sep 13, 2015

Why swallow capsules with who knows what in them - That were run through chemical greased machines? Buy Organic oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ok

Posted by Reviewer2493164 on Oct 04, 2010

I was taking some other coconut oil caps and thought I'd give these a try, they are just ok.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Using Pork gelatin يستخدم جيلاتين من الخنزير

Posted by 4621386837681069569 on Oct 07, 2016

Coconut Oil softgels are derived from porcine (pig) gelatin. وتستمد كبسولات هلامية زيت جوز الهند من الخنازير (خنزير) الجيلاتين.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENTE

Posted by 4691140259300909247 on Oct 31, 2016

BUENA PRESENTACIÓN Y EXCELENTE CALIDAD. RAPIDEZ Y SERIEDAD EN EL ENVIO DE SUS PRODUCTOS

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5589355179456417844 on Dec 01, 2016

Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality, great price

Posted by 5665274423258229178 on Dec 20, 2016

The price for 120 softgels is great. I opened a softgel and i was very pleased with the quality of the oil. I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product

Posted by 4757505051158660980 on Jan 14, 2017

My aunt and her daughter in law are using this product. They mention that their hair stopped dropping, and their skin too improved after consuming it. Hence they recommend recommend this product to me. I have a lot of acne breakouts and have tried so many expensive facials. But there was no improvement on my skin and the breakouts were not improving. After consuming this Jarrow Formulas, Coconut Oil, Extra Virgin, Softgels and I also apply them on my face twice a day by squeezing out the oil from the softgel. Within 4days my scars lighten and my breakouts are cleared!!!!! amazing product. I love this product!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil

Posted by 4839167435341634789 on Aug 21, 2016

Great for hair and skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this

Posted by sillygablee on Sep 12, 2016

I cant take coconut oil as it is, so this is a great alternative for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5490507014937151366 on Oct 03, 2016

thanks for fast, trouble-free supply, ordered from belgium and delivered in Thailand a very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 76 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »