EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$16.95

Savings of: $7.02 (41% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Healthy

    Posted by Reviewer1094268 on Nov 14, 2011

    I take it to nourish my thyroid. I am sure it helps in the long run.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1294743 on Nov 02, 2011

    Coconut oil is a very healthy fat. There are so many benefits. Thanks for making your product gluten free, dairy free, and soy free.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3073377 on Sep 18, 2011

    Great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good -- but too early to tell yet.

    Posted by Reviewer2083135 on Sep 16, 2011

    I have not been taking this product very long. but i am finding that i don't need to rush to get my moisture lotion quite so much. I plan to continue using it for awhile.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Happy

    Posted by Reviewer3173032 on Aug 23, 2011

    So far, I'm happy with this product as it seems to be helping to cure my skin problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer2703429 on Aug 23, 2011

    Love this product. I have been taking it along with Kelp. It seems to be working great. I have tons of energy and a general sense of well-being, despite a stressful life. I am thinking about giving it to my cat, too, because it's supposed to be great for pets as well. I recommend this product highly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Bad burps

    Posted by Reviewer3181092 on Aug 21, 2011

    I really love using Coconut Oil for cooking and baking, but when I swallowed these caps, I felt terrible all day and continued to burp up the oil. I'll probably end up using these caps for other purposes, but I will not ingest them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Like coconut oil in caps

    Posted by Reviewer1823374 on Aug 03, 2011

    To early to tell benefits

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really works!

    Posted by Reviewer1811784 on Aug 02, 2011

    I bought there mainly for my skin (beauty purposes), but they do give me energy and cut on my craving and I don't feel so hungry anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    Not revolutionary, but really helps loosing weight !

    Posted by PouletFrites64 on Aug 02, 2011

    Taking too of those won't make you loose all your weight while eating all you like. But they really helps loosing weight when doing a diet, or maintaining a stable weight while eating normaly. Sometimes i like chewing them in my mouth : they taste yummy :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    9 people found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 54 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »