EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.77

$26.95

Savings of: $11.18 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Changed my life

Posted by lilibalas on Jun 03, 2012

This product is great! I was having issues with my health and also didn't support milk and milk products. After taking this product I noticed an overall improvement to my health and also was able to consume milk without big problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

colostrum & diabetes

Posted by Reviewer1753549 on Mar 21, 2009

It seems to significantly help my diabetes by lowering my blood glucose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Colostrum Brand I Found

Posted by MyQuinStory on Feb 28, 2013

Maintaining my digestive tract after being severely affected by a fluoroquinolone antibiotic is of the up-most importance. I have tried several several good colostrum brands but for me Jarrow is the best. This Colostrum provides a gentle nutrient rich environment for the re-population of friendly bacteria at the same time providing nutrients for the gut lining. In addition, I get some energy benefit from it also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas - Colostrum Prime Life

Posted by shawnlim88 on Sep 07, 2012

this product is really value for money, it has the highest Biological Activity & Proline-Rich Polypeptides. I used to take the 21st Century Colostrum but i find Jarrow Formulas is more effective. value for money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped with my interstitial cystits (IC)

Posted by Reviewer1712366 on Jul 17, 2012

I have been taking this for over a month now and I can really tell a difference in my symptoms of IC. I feel better overall with energy also. I would recommend this for anyone with bladder problems!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gi problems

Posted by 5714688891667453826 on May 05, 2015

I must begin with that slowlly.I have horrible smelly(sorry)gas.It might be because of candida issue.I begin with 1x1 daily.After 1st week I can tolerate it better.I hope soon I will be able to take full dose.What I noticed:I'm full of energy,sleep better,I dont need to take a nap afternoon(i get up at 4am everyday to work)and my mind is clear.I dont know is that effect of this colostrum,but its weird for me.......but anyway I like the way I feel I will update after a few months of taking it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

12H colostrum at a reasanable price

Posted by 5639741722750339263 on Mar 26, 2014

I get good results with this. I feel it is one of the better colostrums for the price it has at IHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

colostrum

Posted by whiteegret on Oct 17, 2013

I love Jarrow. I notice I sometimes get gas off of this but I am sensitive to dairy. have had no other reactions. Cant say I notice any pluses yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1123861 on Mar 27, 2012

is the product I expected

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Intestinal Flora Balance

Posted by CoolinArizona on Jun 13, 2009

Iam taking these to balance my intestinal flora.Jarrow formulas are highly pure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »