EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.77

$26.95

Savings of: $11.18 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Colostrum that works

Posted by Gregory on Sep 18, 2015

I think that this is one of the best colostrum. I take every time I feel sick or I am ill and i think that it works. I gave pills of this colostrum to a griend of mine and she thinks that it works too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Evidence of Efficacy

Posted by Kareny on May 06, 2015

I researched Colostrum and it demonstrates that it can be effective for good health. Certain individuals like myself can benefit and I feel that I do. After approximately three weeks I noticed a difference to my well-being, subtle but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

gi problems

Posted by 5714688891667453826 on May 05, 2015

I must begin with that slowlly.I have horrible smelly(sorry)gas.It might be because of candida issue.I begin with 1x1 daily.After 1st week I can tolerate it better.I hope soon I will be able to take full dose.What I noticed:I'm full of energy,sleep better,I dont need to take a nap afternoon(i get up at 4am everyday to work)and my mind is clear.I dont know is that effect of this colostrum,but its weird for me.......but anyway I like the way I feel I will update after a few months of taking it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by 4677366503356928319 on Mar 23, 2015

As advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5631321345545276821 on Jan 14, 2015

only brand I've tried Suspecteced leaky gut is what I diagnosed myself and this seems to help but helps slowly. When I used to take certain supplements and eat certain foods Id develop minor intolerances . Common symptom was numbness and tingalling. It has been reduced considerably now

Was this review helpful to you?

12H colostrum at a reasanable price

Posted by 5639741722750339263 on Mar 26, 2014

I get good results with this. I feel it is one of the better colostrums for the price it has at IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5682219894790106703 on Nov 07, 2013

good product, value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

colostrum

Posted by Reviewer1057924 on Oct 17, 2013

I love Jarrow. I notice I sometimes get gas off of this but I am sensitive to dairy. have had no other reactions. Cant say I notice any pluses yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Colostrum Brand I Found

Posted by MyQuinStory on Feb 28, 2013

Maintaining my digestive tract after being severely affected by a fluoroquinolone antibiotic is of the up-most importance. I have tried several several good colostrum brands but for me Jarrow is the best. This Colostrum provides a gentle nutrient rich environment for the re-population of friendly bacteria at the same time providing nutrients for the gut lining. In addition, I get some energy benefit from it also.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas - Colostrum Prime Life

Posted by shawnlim88 on Sep 07, 2012

this product is really value for money, it has the highest Biological Activity & Proline-Rich Polypeptides. I used to take the 21st Century Colostrum but i find Jarrow Formulas is more effective. value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »