EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.17

$27.95

Savings of: $9.78 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

POTENT!

Posted by Reviewer2240367 on Aug 02, 2010

This is works for me. I find it strong. I only take 1 capsule a day and still notice the improvements. I am able to work out more and build muscles almost twice the size I normally had. Makes my excercises and lifting weights easier. Worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Builds muscle

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Jan 27, 2010

At my age, 69, muscle tends to wither away. I use this to keep that from happening. One study showed that it helps older people increase muscle mass without exercising. I do exercise and have a pretty muscular body, but I don't think I would get the results I am getting without creatine. Also DHEA, and HGH (KingBio) are great additions too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1509086 on Sep 17, 2009

Increased my strength a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1287075 on Aug 26, 2009

I really liked it! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Workout recovery

Posted by Reviewer1427126 on Aug 10, 2009

Taking Creatine noticeably helps muscle recovery after a hard workout. I would recommend this product for those who don't want the lasting soreness and increased energy between workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

creatine

Posted by Reviewer1630425 on Jun 28, 2009

great stuff, does the job of creatine without having to struggle swallowing down powders

Was this review helpful to you?

re: Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1271990 on Jan 05, 2009

Great stuff, I feel a lot better during and after workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sure beats mixing & drinking Creatine

Posted by Reviewer1337254 on Apr 28, 2008

Easy to take capsule form of Creatine so you don't have the mess of mixing powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

None

Posted by Reviewer1010185 on Feb 07, 2008

Wide selection of products. Prices are reasonable. Don't mind buying small quantities because shipping charges to Hawaii are reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1780981 on Jan 04, 2008

High quality creatine, made from a reputable manufacturer the only company I trust for creatine, I've heard rumors that creatine from other manufacturers may not be completely pure and may containe bad stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »