EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Conveniant

Posted by Reviewer2395691 on Sep 15, 2011

This a great creatine product, its creapure, the best creatine monohydrate available. The capsules are great for when you are on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to take creatine

Posted by Reviewer2081290 on Sep 29, 2011

I feel much more energized throughout my workout while taking these creatine caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Creatine Caps

Posted by Reviewer1330243 on Dec 06, 2011

I am extremely pleased with the results of the creatine that I ordered from iHerb. They were an excellent price and exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1518820 on Apr 26, 2012

I consumed creatine for a long time. This is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality creatine

Posted by Reviewer1247584 on Jan 13, 2014

Creapure is the best form of creatine. I've had great results with this after just one week. Amazing pumps in the gym and I'm already increasing my bench!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1509086 on Sep 17, 2009

Increased my strength a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Builds muscle

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Jan 27, 2010

At my age, 69, muscle tends to wither away. I use this to keep that from happening. One study showed that it helps older people increase muscle mass without exercising. I do exercise and have a pretty muscular body, but I don't think I would get the results I am getting without creatine. Also DHEA, and HGH (KingBio) are great additions too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1287075 on Aug 26, 2009

I really liked it! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1682992 on Dec 20, 2007

Seems to be doing the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

None

Posted by Reviewer1010185 on Feb 07, 2008

Wide selection of products. Prices are reasonable. Don't mind buying small quantities because shipping charges to Hawaii are reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »