EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$15.95

Savings of: $6.61 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps stamina with regards to physical training

Posted by Reviewer3250604 on Mar 09, 2010

We're not talking about pumping iron but simply doing daily sessions of yoga - something that formerly caused me to feel rundown after 4-5 days. Now no longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better then standard creatine from china.

Posted by 5311742311727924689 on Mar 07, 2015

This works much better then the standard creatine monohydrate from china. This one is from Germany and you can taste and feel the difference and purity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Creatine

Posted by 5603019288205063219 on Nov 09, 2012

Not only for muscle builders, this is an amino wich one need more when getting older. And this is maybe one of the simplest ways

Was this review helpful to you?

a weightlifters best buddy

Posted by 101010011 on Oct 11, 2010

i always prefer the creapure creatine. the only problem is that i forgot to check if this was a micronized version, and this is not. it doesn't dissolve in liquids very easily, but if you chase it with a glass of water, it goes down much easier. i find micronized versions dissolve better and digest easier. sometimes creatine will sit heavily on my stomach. the jarrow creatine is a good value giving you 6 grams a tablespoon, while most others are just 5. a good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3000997 on Nov 19, 2010

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Bonne qualitie . Farido from Japan

Posted by Reviewer2180833 on Nov 24, 2010

I tested it, and it proved be of great quality. I herb has excellent service and the shipping are great Merci beaucoup

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be doing the job

Posted by Reviewer1121562 on Jun 15, 2011

Great value for money although mixability aint great so its a bit gritty but I just throw it down in one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by naizabc on Mar 22, 2012

Cheap and cool

Was this review helpful to you?

nice1

Posted by Reviewer3062900 on Oct 28, 2011

Gets my muscles more pumped. First time using creatine so hard to compare..

Was this review helpful to you?

Otimo Produto

Posted by Reviewer2830950 on Dec 09, 2011

Sem duvida um dos melhores que ja comprei

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »