EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.56

$25.95

Savings of: $11.39 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good value.

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Jun 22, 2011

Studies show curcumin can lower the risk of cancer. My husband is a survivor of malignant malinoma, and has taken this for the past year.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

makes a difference

Posted by Reviewer1744102 on Jun 20, 2011

I feel more alert when I take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great anti-inflammatory!

Posted by Reviewer1860535 on Jun 09, 2011

Its one of the best I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Curry you life for the better

Posted by Reviewer1916270 on May 19, 2011

This is a good product that should be in most people's vitamin and supplement list. All the family take it and it has provided improvements in coping with illness and general well being

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Part of my daily regimen

Posted by Reviewer2633383 on Apr 22, 2011

After being on countless prescriptions from a car accident and then cervical spine surgery - this product just makes me feel better physically - plain and simple - that is exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

perfect quality

Posted by Reviewer2480338 on Apr 22, 2011

working great

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on Mar 12, 2011

Helps with inflammation from tendinitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Another solid Jarrow product

Posted by Reviewer2005552 on Mar 11, 2011

When I'm vigilant about taking curcumin daily I can feel the difference with my joints and overall health. I used to work in cancer research and tumeric is a powerful antioxidant!!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Aussie-girl on Mar 03, 2011

Excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend this product highly

Posted by Reviewer2756272 on Feb 03, 2011

I can always count on Jarrow. They often seem to have the product formula I am seeking in the right dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »