EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$14.50

Savings of: $6.03 (42% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from porcine.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    my wife's favorite!

    Posted by alloriginal on May 20, 2013

    for years my wife suffered from painful, irregular menstruation. This was a situation that was affecting both of us! Fortunately, a very cool (female) doctor turned us on to this little miracle. One capsule per day is all that it took to regulate and normalize her cycles. She has been taking one daily for two decades. Her journey through menopause was smooth and uneventful, and I credit Evening Primrose for that, too. Good product, good price. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A primrose by any other name

    Posted by Reviewer2396190 on May 22, 2009

    This with the Menopause support...awesome. Makes you feel better and be the person your husband and cats think you are!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Evening primrose for fertility.

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    I got this product for fertility purposes, to increase cervical mucous. I take one softgel everyday until ovulation. I don't use it past ovulation, because it can cause uterine contractions. I have only used it for a month and I can say I am happy with the results! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    relieves dry eyes

    Posted by Reviewer1175374 on Jan 02, 2009

    Although I have not found any medical research in support of my claim, this product has completely alleviated my dry eye condition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty darn good!

    Posted by Reviewer1802112 on Aug 14, 2009

    I take evening primrose for my monthlies and for the GLA it possesses. And when it comes to my monthlies, I am painfree and like... emotionally stable! It does wonders, ladies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    will buy again

    Posted by Reviewer1562407 on Feb 09, 2010

    Helped with breast tenderness. I trust Jarrow products and am always happy with them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works

    Posted by paisleyjade on Feb 25, 2011

    My hair started thickening after taking this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Evening Primrose 1300

    Posted by Reviewer2287005 on Dec 30, 2011

    It keeps my inflammation in check!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great Jarrow Product

    Posted by Reviewer3032463 on Oct 08, 2009

    Buying multiple suppliments for my child with Autism, I've got to get a good price. While shopping around I keep coming back to Jarrow - great quality for a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Source of GLA

    Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Oct 21, 2007

    Better researched than borage oil. A high potency source.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »