EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good

    Posted by Jolanta on Aug 15, 2012

    Can't use it for my body, but it's wonderful for my hair. The only minus is the plastic jar, so I had to put it in my glass one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good but...

    Posted by 5166423602381127049 on Oct 27, 2014

    Got a strange smell. Not as bad as other coconut oil I tried... I prefer Nutiva one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Maybe

    Posted by Reviewer2955621 on Aug 14, 2008

    I like this coconut oil okay. Has a good smell and makes the skin feel soft. But it says to keep it in the refrigerator for freshness. I tried that at first and it was so hard you couldn’t get it out of the jar. If you have to warm it every time you use it, seems to me that would not be as good as keeping it at room temperature in the first place. I also thought that a good brand of coconut oil did not have to be refrigerated. It has a very long shelf life if it’s the real stuff so it makes me wonder what’s in this one that has to be refrigerated. I will go back to my favorite brand, Nutiva Organic Coconut Oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for oil pulling

    Posted by 5466134557601010538 on May 18, 2016

    smell good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Saudi

    Posted by 4878091724187362177 on May 24, 2016

    Very nice product I advise everyone to use it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO VERSATILE

    Posted by 5086306355639253872 on Jun 11, 2014

    When I first purchased this product, I thought it'd last me a while. I was wrong. I used most of it up in 2 weeks for a variety of things, ranging from baking cookies (replacing butter), roasting vegetables, frying chicken cutlet, rubbing it on my elbows, stirring it into my quinoa and coffee, etc. You can add it to ANYTHING and it just makes whatever it is that you're making all the yummier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good

    Posted by 5561875528305007117 on Jul 31, 2014

    Like it alot:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good oil

    Posted by 5677033644461610125 on Aug 21, 2014

    Good oil, but the hair from it have not improved. I did for about 5 masks, which held more than three hours

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bought for mum

    Posted by Ahpeng on Sep 01, 2014

    Mum wanted to try a different brand, so got this brand for her. Yet to try hence no feedback from her yet. Will update again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It smells good!

    Posted by 4916755325316171868 on Sep 27, 2014

    It smells good,I really like.But actually I am not satisfied at present.Because I anticipated that This is effective for dieting.I would like to wish for it's future success.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 109 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »