EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great quality

    Posted by 5067357302935507768 on Feb 11, 2016

    First time I tried coconut oil, will definitely buy again, happy to cook healthier with this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic quality coconut oil

    Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

    Such smooth and delicious coconut oil, I really like this product. Great for oil pulling, beauty purposes, or simply eating! Try making chocolate with it, my recipe goes as such: mix melted coconut oil, carob powder, cocoa powder, some stevia for sweetness and add crushed raw almonds/macadamia/hazel nuts. Place in the freezer for about 25-30 minutes. You now have amazingly tasty and most importantly, healthy, chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste, smell and texture!

    Posted by 5595136020008134882 on Jan 31, 2016

    I use this for oil pulling and I love the taste and texture - it isn't too overpowering as well! I also use this as a lip moisturizer, make up remover and I add this to my scrubs. Good buy! I will reorder this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pleasant smell

    Posted by 5619096662837749843 on Jan 31, 2016

    First time using coconut oil for cooking. It makes the taste of food nicer and smell so good. I tried on chicken and vege . Only need to use a small amount compared to regular oil . I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good value

    Posted by 4658417328762307715 on Jan 27, 2016

    Good quality & good value for money. A big tub indeed. Use it in various way in my skincare / beauty routine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    👍

    Posted by 4834248700046329124 on Jan 25, 2016

    Gooood

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2487237 on Jan 18, 2016

    This is the best coconut oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good 👍🏻

    Posted by 5214794429867813435 on Jan 18, 2016

    good 👍🏻

    Was this review helpful to you?

    me gusta

    Posted by nicoleta on Jan 12, 2016

    es un buen coconut oil ,los de bote de cristal pesa mucho y no te deja meter mucha cosa en el pedido,en cambio este no pesa tanto porque el bote es de plastico

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!!

    Posted by 5056703104376958658 on Jan 10, 2016

    Love the taste and the texture of oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 634 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »