EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.50

$16.95

Savings of: $6.45 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    love for ever)))))))

    Posted by Deniela on Aug 06, 2012

    love for ever))))))) I do with it! My skin, hair and nails are delighted

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing product!

    Posted by natyboo on Jun 06, 2015

    This oil is so so amazing, i use it for my hair and skin and works wonderfully, plus it has a delicious smell and little goes a long way. I love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing!

    Posted by 5510477220984475670 on Sep 25, 2015

    an amazing product. make the skin so soft and shinny

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 5478257155200655538 on May 04, 2016

    I like that it's in a dark container as all coconut oil should be. I like that it's organic and extra virgin also. It tastes great and is almost half the price here on iherb compared with my local health store!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top coconut

    Posted by Maraiani on Nov 02, 2010

    Excellent aroma and flavour. Superb service and price at Iherb. Update: I've reordered this oil but in the bigger format, and I see that now it is temporarily (I hope)out of order. I have lost 8,8lb in five weeks with the sole addition of this to my diet. That is truly amazing!The most interesting aspect of how this is attained is the fact that you don't feel at all hungry in between meals,you don't crave sweets or any other food, while your appetite remains normal at meal time.and this is only one of the many benefits of coconut oil. Give it a try.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bestseller indeed

    Posted by Reviewer2679092 on May 29, 2012

    I love it, I use it for scalp and hair before and after shampooing, I use it instead of body lotion, for massage (face and body), I use it for cooking, and just when I want to smell something delicate and sweet - I put it on my hands and enjoy the smell.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by FireGlow on Jul 04, 2012

    This is a great product! I love how it tastes and smells.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, 16 oz (454 g) (JRW-16033)

    Posted by 5509860160192437895 on Jan 27, 2013

    ароматное прекрасное масло.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Божественно!!!

    Posted by viki95 on Jul 12, 2012

    Ароматное, вкус насыщенный,быстро застывает в холодильнике. Использую в пищу (каши, выпечка) ********* Aroma, flavor rich, rapidly frozen in the refrigerator. Use in foods (cereal, pastries)********* ארומה, טעם עשיר, קפוא במהירות במקרר. שימוש במזון (דגנים, מאפיה

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by Strelka on Feb 28, 2013

    ļoti garšīga un smaržīga eļļa. Saimniecībā noderīga gan ēst gatavošanā, gan ķermeņa kopšanā.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 742 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »