EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    If it's Jarrow it cannot be bad

    Posted by Reviewer1487785 on Apr 18, 2011

    I use coconut oil for cooking as well as for a cosmetic moisturizer.. I haven't started using this one yet but am sure it is just fine!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Maria from Russia Moscow

    Posted by Reviewer2895188 on May 18, 2011

    I liked this oil. Pleasantly smells and at use on a skin and on hair good result. For cooking yet didn't use, but I want to try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE THIS OIL!

    Posted by Reviewer1384431 on Aug 21, 2011

    It has such a clean and delicious coconut taste. I take a tablespoon a day for the health benefits. I was recently diagnosed with mild arthritis and this is just one of a few things I am taking to try to resolve it. Now it's three weeks later since I started my regimen and I am almost 100% pain free.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2350229 on Aug 26, 2011

    I bake with this instead of butter or other oil when I am seeking a coconut flavor. Gives rice a coconut flavor without added coconut milk

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The tropics in a jar

    Posted by Reviewer2418830 on Sep 25, 2011

    This has the most intoxicating smell. I absolutely fell in love with coconut oil after opening this product. Smells just like the coconut in the candy, Almond Joy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer3165587 on Oct 21, 2011

    This is my favorite coconut oil. Good price, great taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2428007 on Aug 14, 2011

    Excellent Product, I research and try to buy the best products

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1728731 on Apr 15, 2011

    great taste. and i used it on my peeling skin after sunburn, easily absorb without leaving any grease. love this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious Coconut Flavor

    Posted by Reviewer2248483 on Jul 20, 2011

    This coconut oil really smells and tastes like fresh coconut. I love it and will definitely be buying this brand coconut oil again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value

    Posted by Reviewer3173215 on Sep 02, 2011

    This is as good as the best my wife can buy in Ireland, only it costs much less. That plus the low shipping charge and the fact that there's no customs duty on low value parcels coming into Ireland mean that this is the only place I will buy this product from!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 663 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »