EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1721807 on Jan 02, 2012

    I think the taste of this coconut oil is probably the best i have tasted. Very good product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicicous

    Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

    A must-have. Smells wonderful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1728731 on Apr 15, 2011

    great taste. and i used it on my peeling skin after sunburn, easily absorb without leaving any grease. love this product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    If it's Jarrow it cannot be bad

    Posted by Reviewer1487785 on Apr 18, 2011

    I use coconut oil for cooking as well as for a cosmetic moisturizer.. I haven't started using this one yet but am sure it is just fine!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Maria from Russia Moscow

    Posted by Reviewer2895188 on May 18, 2011

    I liked this oil. Pleasantly smells and at use on a skin and on hair good result. For cooking yet didn't use, but I want to try.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow formulas, virgin coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2698737 on Aug 02, 2010

    Amazing coconut taste, pure oil and very healthy!! I'll definitely buy a huge box of this soon, this is the best oil i have eaten so far. Packaged very nice too. Cheers!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1750003 on Aug 03, 2010

    Love this oil, fantastic smell, use it for hair, body. Will by again. Perfect!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Extra virgin coconut oil

    Posted by holahola on Oct 22, 2010

    I always but this one, GREAT!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5563583724175788862 on May 04, 2016

    We have used this product now for a few months and find it works well in dishes as diverse in nature as pancakes (vegan, gluten free), roast potatoes, stir fries or brownies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3333479 on May 07, 2016

    Love the taste and the smell. I'll definately buy more!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 848 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »