EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The best coconut oil / Лучшее кокосовое масло

    Posted by 5525236990213691927 on Sep 13, 2015

    This coconut oil has a very light texture, smell and taste. I take one teaspoon in the morning as a source of Caprylic Acid, Capric Acid, and Lauric Acid against candida overgrowth. Also, I LOVE to put it on my skin - face and hands (by itself or with essential oils) - and my face has normal-to-oily skin, so it's not too greasy. Absorbs quickly, no oily residue but a nice coconutty smell. I am getting the larger one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing!

    Posted by 5510477220984475670 on Sep 25, 2015

    an amazing product. make the skin so soft and shinny

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pleasant smell

    Posted by 5619096662837749843 on Jan 31, 2016

    First time using coconut oil for cooking. It makes the taste of food nicer and smell so good. I tried on chicken and vege . Only need to use a small amount compared to regular oil . I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must have!

    Posted by 5725962015727179554 on Apr 12, 2016

    This product can be used for literally!I use it for cooking,removing makeup, applying it as a body moisturiser,for hair etcc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Must-Have Product For Me!

    Posted by TheSuperfoodsDigest on Apr 27, 2016

    Excellent product at reasonable price - great value for money! This is a must-have product for me as I use it everyday for oil pulling and for consumption as a health supplement. I also use it on a regular basis for hair and scalp treatments.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love this!

    Posted by 5403112486771962343 on May 02, 2016

    i use it for hair and it leaves a very shinny effect. i also mix this with baking powder to make toothpaste for my dogs and it works very well. excellent product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow VCO - Very Good

    Posted by 5760392206558475861 on May 02, 2016

    Very good product. I like the fragrant smell of the coconut. Used it to make bullet proof coffee.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 5478257155200655538 on May 04, 2016

    I like that it's in a dark container as all coconut oil should be. I like that it's organic and extra virgin also. It tastes great and is almost half the price here on iherb compared with my local health store!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5563583724175788862 on May 04, 2016

    We have used this product now for a few months and find it works well in dishes as diverse in nature as pancakes (vegan, gluten free), roast potatoes, stir fries or brownies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3333479 on May 07, 2016

    Love the taste and the smell. I'll definately buy more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 794 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »