EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.85

$16.95

Savings of: $6.10 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The tropics in a jar

    Posted by Reviewer2418830 on Sep 25, 2011

    This has the most intoxicating smell. I absolutely fell in love with coconut oil after opening this product. Smells just like the coconut in the candy, Almond Joy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer3165587 on Oct 21, 2011

    This is my favorite coconut oil. Good price, great taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE THIS OIL!

    Posted by Reviewer1384431 on Aug 21, 2011

    It has such a clean and delicious coconut taste. I take a tablespoon a day for the health benefits. I was recently diagnosed with mild arthritis and this is just one of a few things I am taking to try to resolve it. Now it's three weeks later since I started my regimen and I am almost 100% pain free.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2428007 on Aug 14, 2011

    Excellent Product, I research and try to buy the best products

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2350229 on Aug 26, 2011

    I bake with this instead of butter or other oil when I am seeking a coconut flavor. Gives rice a coconut flavor without added coconut milk

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best.

    Posted by 4923198303402849347 on Oct 19, 2016

    This is the best coconut oil I've used. I was given another brand, but it was not as tasty. It's great for mixing in beverages, baking and stir frying.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great smelling coconut oil

    Posted by 5505541042945912555 on Dec 01, 2016

    Great smell but too bad it's in a plastic container.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    不錯

    Posted by 5193940404251826997 on Dec 08, 2016

    天然椰子油,媽媽很喜歡這香味。拿來煮餸用,只是煮的時候會聞到椰子味,不覺得會影響食物味道。已回購大樽裝。

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good

    Posted by 4926847936233517045 on Dec 24, 2016

    Bought for my Dad , he just love eating a spoon of it everyday

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5563583724175788862 on May 04, 2016

    We have used this product now for a few months and find it works well in dishes as diverse in nature as pancakes (vegan, gluten free), roast potatoes, stir fries or brownies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 913 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »