EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing!

    Posted by 5510477220984475670 on Sep 25, 2015

    an amazing product. make the skin so soft and shinny

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    pleasant smell

    Posted by 5619096662837749843 on Jan 31, 2016

    First time using coconut oil for cooking. It makes the taste of food nicer and smell so good. I tried on chicken and vege . Only need to use a small amount compared to regular oil . I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    A must have!

    Posted by 5725962015727179554 on Apr 12, 2016

    This product can be used for literally!I use it for cooking,removing makeup, applying it as a body moisturiser,for hair etcc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Coconut Oil

    Posted by 4685248176094282105 on Apr 22, 2016

    I liked very much, particularly for hair

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great product

    Posted by 4969963291916077984 on Apr 24, 2016

    great tasting and good value for money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very good

    Posted by hind2mn on May 02, 2016

    هالزيت جميل وريحته حلوه مثل الباونتي :) مو مثل ريحة اللي ينباع غالبا باسواقنا بس عيبه مضاف له نكهة جوز الهند بس بشكل عام حلووو <3 loved it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Homemade deodorant

    Posted by Reviewer1730572 on May 18, 2011

    I purchased this to make deodorant - it's been a success!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good prize and tastes lovely but the container was only half full

    Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Nov 21, 2009

    – there where a big pocket of air under the surface – guess this is just a one-time-miss – I ordered it again anyway because I love the taste – of fresh coconut. Love to use it on biscuits with banana slices on top – makes a tropical snack – also use it for cocking, and cleansing my face if my skin is irritated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good but...

    Posted by 5166423602381127049 on Oct 27, 2014

    Got a strange smell. Not as bad as other coconut oil I tried... I prefer Nutiva one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    .

    Posted by 5248369351794158611 on Jul 31, 2015

    I have heard that coconut oil is good for health. I have done some research and picked this brand. Iherb have a variety of choice for extra virgin coconut oil and the price is good. It has a strong coconut scent but it has no taste. I would store it in the fridge and eat a table spoon of this a day. It's like eating coconut ice cream. I didn't notice any effect. Maybe I should order more and take it for a longer time. For more review, just click my username.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 71-80 of 789 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »