EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.20

$16.95

Savings of: $5.75 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I wished I got the larger one!

    Posted by GhadaW on Sep 28, 2015

    I absolutely love it, I love how it doesn't have that strong and annoying coconut smell it was pleasant and the texture was really great, a few dips from my finger was enough to cover my whole scalp. i only got to tried it once on my hair and I can see the difference already, it's soft and easy to manage and not that hard to wash off. would definitely buy it again !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3333479 on May 07, 2016

    Love the taste and the smell. I'll definately buy more!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pleasant smell

    Posted by 5619096662837749843 on Jan 31, 2016

    First time using coconut oil for cooking. It makes the taste of food nicer and smell so good. I tried on chicken and vege . Only need to use a small amount compared to regular oil . I love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer3165587 on Oct 21, 2011

    This is my favorite coconut oil. Good price, great taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value

    Posted by Reviewer3173215 on Sep 02, 2011

    This is as good as the best my wife can buy in Ireland, only it costs much less. That plus the low shipping charge and the fact that there's no customs duty on low value parcels coming into Ireland mean that this is the only place I will buy this product from!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect product

    Posted by Reviewer3185049 on Mar 15, 2014

    Very good product. I use it for my hair, face, even cook and it is perfect in all these applications

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicicous

    Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

    A must-have. Smells wonderful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4755161039465170792 on May 25, 2016

    graet

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, 16 oz (454 g) (JRW-16033)

    Posted by 5509860160192437895 on Jan 27, 2013

    ароматное прекрасное масло.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    계란이나 야채 볶을때 넣어보시면 풍미가 좋음

    Posted by Reviewer2789813 on Feb 26, 2015

    일단 야채볶을때 이걸로 볶고, 후에 계란 투하해서 잘 버무려주면, 남부럽지않은 계란토스트 패티를 만들수있음. 가운데 유기농 닭가슴살 패티 하나 더 넣어서 캐찹뿌려주면 아침으로 따봉!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 886 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »