EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.35

$15.95

Savings of: $6.60 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

from Belarus

Posted by Raritet on Jan 08, 2011

No smell, no irritation of the stomach, but there are all good garlic. Good product, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Real garlic!

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Jan 01, 2010

I guess AGE products like Kyolic have their merits, but all forms provide unique benefits. I alternate between this and Kyolic 103. I like both, though this one should be taken with food IMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Garlic & Ginger, 700 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer3126977 on Feb 22, 2010

Ordered this product for my sensitive stomach. Found that by adding this to my diet, really helped with certain foods I was previously unable to eat. Lactose intolerance. This has made a big difference. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

I have poor blood circulation

Posted by Reviewer1249251 on Jan 26, 2009

I bought Garlic & Ginger , Ginger Root , Lechithin , 7-KETO , 5-HTP and Potassium Citrate caps. And I use Calcium tablets. Garlic Ginger Root and Lechithin improve blood circulation I thought. Lechithin , 7-KETO , 5-HTP and Potassium Citrate and Calcium improve autonomic nerve , maybe. I feel became better than I had them. But Lechithin tablet is very large , Be carefull when you have this. My esophagus damaged while a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Garlic/Ginger

Posted by Reviewer1459513 on Aug 13, 2009

This is a good product for immune boosting.

Was this review helpful to you?

excelent for libido

Posted by 4805298763207255920 on May 27, 2015

better than tribulus or similars

Was this review helpful to you?

Not happy

Posted by 5375495596888990833 on Feb 07, 2015

This product causes garlic burps. Seriously bad garlic burps. Even after brushing teeth the smell of garlic permeates the breath. Will not purchase this again. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by bruegger on May 04, 2012

Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Iherb service and products

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Oct 06, 2010

Great combination with each one having multiple benfits as anti inflamatory, circulation, inmune booster, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2809047 on Feb 15, 2008

Another excellent Jarrow product. Seems to give a boost me a boost of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »