EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$11.95

Savings of: $4.94 (41% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome!!

Posted by Reviewer1082005 on May 08, 2009

Ginger is an amazing remedy for tummy upsets and indigestion!! All brands I've used work well, including this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bev

Posted by Reviewer3107617 on Nov 30, 2008

I love Jarrow products this is the first time with the ginger.  It is great I find if I take tumeric and ginger together it helps the arthritis I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Mrs Ann Hale

Posted by Reviewer2640277 on Nov 20, 2008

Easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Jarrow Ginger

Posted by Reviewer2186720 on Nov 18, 2008

I have used ginger for a long time. This brand is great. It is a staple in my supplement cabinet. Thanks Mary

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh ginger, ginger, come spice up my life!

Posted by Reviewer2218446 on Oct 30, 2008

Good for digestion and as an anti-inflammatory. I cook with ginger often, but I bought this to keep at hand if my stomach should ever feel funny. This in combination with cayenne is a powerful mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for headaches.

Posted by Reviewer1729342 on Jul 19, 2008

Best results when taken with Feverfew.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr. Ralph Yoas - consumer

Posted by Reviewer1208203 on May 18, 2008

This product is great. In the past I have had periodic dizzy spells. I have not had any since using this product (2 years).

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

not so good

Posted by Reviewer3136763 on Oct 17, 2007

I have after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »