EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.94

$25.95

Savings of: $9.01 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1568056 on Jan 20, 2013

Great product I recommend all very good indeed 100% satisfaction and great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5397708018088871116 on Aug 17, 2013

super

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by 4815945088390607511 on Oct 29, 2013

Combines 3 excellent supplements in one 1-2 to swallow capsules. Difficult to feel a difference but my joints are fine after several years taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

it really works

Posted by 4764726493676138459 on Jan 01, 2015

recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Good results

Posted by Biankka on May 12, 2015

My mother uses and have good results. She needs for her arthritis and feel less pain from first use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1031989 on Apr 28, 2014

As for sending out, the speed is very early, and Packing is steady. The pain in the knees has also softened. In addition, I want to repeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Apr 28, 2014

I give this to my 15 year old beagle and it is helping his mobility.

Was this review helpful to you?

about glucosamine

Posted by 4659944820342131091 on Feb 09, 2015

we need self control. this stuff is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

poor customer service

Posted by Reviewer2140527 on Mar 26, 2013

The product is fine but when I tried to contact their customer service no one replied, that's why I only give it three stars

Was this review helpful to you?

I bet my (rotator cuffs) on this stuff.

Posted by 4995238891798685786 on Jan 13, 2014

A popular OTC item but this dosage/potency/package quantity seem to be a very good value. Compared to 'Wally' and to 'Swan' iHerb offerings are a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »