EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.20

$49.95

Savings of: $20.75 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not so good.

Posted by Soundolove on Feb 06, 2015

This was not as good as solsolgar' product. I am not very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early to tell

Posted by 5699157174387204378 on Dec 05, 2014

I have taken a similar product by Natrol and now I am using this product, but neither has seemed to make any noticeable difference. I wouldn't say that this is a point against the product, I just don't believe that supplements will always work miracles quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

слабый эффект (((

Posted by VALIANTSINA on Oct 24, 2014

Заказывала для мамы. Суставы как болели, так и болят. Пила Glucosamine + Chondroitin + MSM Combination, 240 и в комплексе с Doctor's Best, Best Hyaluronic Acid, with Chondroitin Sulfate и Коллагеном. Нет результата.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

not recived, yet

Posted by 5525095266551110205 on May 05, 2014

I haven't recieved the troducts yet. I'm waiting for the products. May be the Brazilian Post Office or Customs...

Was this review helpful to you?

I have not received the product yet.

Posted by 4894383832759160459 on Mar 20, 2014

I have not received the product yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Jarrow Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer1875925 on Nov 25, 2013

have only just started using Jarrow brand as unable to purchase Drs Best which I have been using for a couple of years

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge pills

Posted by Reviewer2175615 on Jan 15, 2013

i had difficulties swallowing a total of 4 pills daily, and the pills are pretty huge! i got choked a couple of times while swallowing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1518175 on Jun 05, 2012

My husband has not been complaining any more or less whilst taking these. It's chilly at the moment in Australia, so most tradies that work outdoors will probably be feeling a little sore. A lingering back injury appears to settle a bit better, so I will most likely re-purchase these for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps

Posted by Reviewer2493983 on Mar 22, 2012

I've noticed improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »