EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.20

$49.95

Savings of: $20.75 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2220623 on Jun 12, 2011

Bought this to give to my dog that has arthritis (use in combination with vit E, manganese, vit C ,amino acids, copper, vit D ) hopefully it does help her

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2622711 on May 31, 2011

PERFECT

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2848316 on May 17, 2011

Have not used this yet, still finishing other brand I have

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer1758250 on Apr 22, 2011

Jarrow Formulas Glucosamine+Chondroitin+ MSM Combination is the main stay to knee joint health. I am 63yrs young and can still compete in 60km mountain running races. Mainly due to what I use to keep my old knees working.It really does help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas Glucosamine +

Posted by Reviewer2972827 on Apr 08, 2011

Very good quality at a great price. I've been ordering this for a few years now and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Glucosamine + Chondroitin + MSM combination

Posted by Reviewer1050784 on Mar 26, 2011

Provides excellent strength, better than other formulas, not for persons who cannot tolerate shellfish

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3117783 on Feb 24, 2011

I am a big fan of this product and the price it is one of the better formulas being sold for this price. I am quite please with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

buy this

Posted by Reviewer3058080 on Jan 04, 2011

the best joint supplement i have taken in the last 3 years of having arthritis. helps ease pain and seems to help heal damage caused by artritis

Was this review helpful to you?

Knee injury relief

Posted by Reviewer1527877 on Dec 08, 2010

The product is being used by my aunt, that is 81 years old, to provide knee injury relief, with sensible sucess, minoring her pain in both knees and improving her ability to walk and to move her legs with more flexibility. The quantity in use is 2 capsules per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

glucosamine+chondroiton+msm capsules

Posted by Reviewer2429052 on Oct 15, 2010

This product gave me heartburn and painful gas.Tried it two different times to make sure it was the product.Same result both times.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 101-110 of 190 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »