EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.20

$49.95

Savings of: $20.75 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer1580377 on Oct 02, 2011

This is excellent -- not only do I take it, I also give it to my dog.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluc Chond MSM by Jarrow

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Apr 05, 2009

Using this product for over a year i have hardly any joint discomfort and I run on a treadmill. I am allergic to shrimp but have NO allergic reaction to this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1534225 on Feb 13, 2012

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product around

Posted by Reviewer1475470 on Oct 14, 2009

This product was recommended to me a few years ago. I have used it since then and am very pleased. I think it is doing the job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reduce swell at foot for years

Posted by 5615715530255004408 on Jun 25, 2016

Bought it for my sis and mum. Due to old age and their work nature of prolong standing in high humid conditions . They constantly suffer from joints pain over knees ankle and backs. After taking jarrows formula for 2 weeks. Intially they feedback that they felt slight buring sensation they begin to see their swollen joints start to reduce and they even felt their shoulders muscle aching loosen up. They feel alot better indeed. Compared to those brand bought in local supermarket and prescribed by doctors. This is very value for money and most importanly it works !I have just placed 4 more bottles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

joints better for elders

Posted by Reviewer2382487 on Nov 08, 2011

has significantly improved/diminished the joint pain for my elderly relatives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine-Condroitin-MSM

Posted by Reviewer2326827 on Dec 22, 2007

This formula keeps the pain from my knees due to arthritis. I stopped taking for a time and had to get cortisone shots to relieve the pain. I must take it everyday. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent.

Posted by 4996443520774439909 on Nov 14, 2013

It just took a long time to arrive, but the product arrived safely, well packed, in good conditions. I will certainly order more. Congrats!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel the difference when I'm taking it

Posted by Reviewer2303141 on Oct 16, 2016

Reduced pain,would definitely recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5740530100998111596 on Oct 26, 2016

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 207 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »