EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.20

$49.95

Savings of: $20.75 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow's Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2136908 on Apr 18, 2010

We like the capsules - much easier to swallow. Seem to work pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Merchant

Posted by Reviewer2858104 on Mar 19, 2009

This is the overall best price for the product. Product reached on time. I would recommend iHerb for future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer1560953 on Mar 23, 2009

I love this product and have ordered it for others. Keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluc Chond MSM by Jarrow

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Apr 05, 2009

Using this product for over a year i have hardly any joint discomfort and I run on a treadmill. I am allergic to shrimp but have NO allergic reaction to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be the best for the price

Posted by Reviewer2197931 on Apr 28, 2009

I have been using this and other similar supplement combinations. A few were a little bit cheaper (but not much) but I don't really trust their brand's efficacy (NSI brand from Vitacost, I'm looking in your direction). I trust Jarrow, they have a reputation for making good supplements, and this is a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer2028249 on Feb 10, 2009

I've been taking this product for years and it really makes a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

SUGOI!

Posted by Reviewer3100577 on Feb 13, 2009

This one is much better than the others in Japan. Cost less and more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

a good one

Posted by Reviewer2852097 on Jun 03, 2009

Jarrow products are reliably the best ingredients,they dissolve in your body, not elswhere...

Was this review helpful to you?

Running without pain

Posted by Reviewer3148331 on Jun 11, 2009

I started taking this after I began feeling severe and lasting pain in my knees from running. About a week after I started taking it, the pain was gone and hasn't come back yet. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product around

Posted by Reviewer1475470 on Oct 14, 2009

This product was recommended to me a few years ago. I have used it since then and am very pleased. I think it is doing the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 192 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »