EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.20

$49.95

Savings of: $20.75 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Joint Relief

Posted by Reviewer2150475 on Dec 01, 2009

Was having joint pain, now that I'm taking Jarrow Formulas, Glucosamine + Chondroitin, my pain has lessened.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at a great price

Posted by Reviewer1999801 on Nov 21, 2009

All the essential ingredients that I have found make a real difference to joint pain and mobility

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Glucosamine+Chrondroitin+MSM Combination

Posted by Reviewer3169446 on Nov 12, 2009

My husband and I both take these and I know in myself that I can feel the difference in my knees, he says he feels a bit better too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2680298 on Nov 07, 2009

My mother, grandmother (age 99) and I all take this product. Makes a great difference for me with knee pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for people and dogs

Posted by Reviewer2604356 on Oct 21, 2009

I give these to my husband and my dogs. My husband says it took all the pain and swelling out of his hands. I large dog was having trouble getting off the floor and now after 1 month he is doing much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product around

Posted by Reviewer1475470 on Oct 14, 2009

This product was recommended to me a few years ago. I have used it since then and am very pleased. I think it is doing the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value!

Posted by ShelleyP on Sep 22, 2009

Good value in this larger bottle! Using it at the moment for one of our older dogs - seems to be helping him with his mild arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

joint support

Posted by Reviewer2851029 on Sep 21, 2009

very useful for joint support

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent price.

Posted by Reviewer1081457 on Aug 24, 2009

So far so good. I've only been on them for two weeks. They seem to work just as well as the more expensive kinds. For the money you can't beat them.

Was this review helpful to you?

glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2204123 on Aug 15, 2009

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 190 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »