EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.20

$49.95

Savings of: $20.75 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

review

Posted by 5338880982735450966 on Mar 05, 2015

Easy to swallow, fair price, good stomac absorption and good results for my knees joint pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with Joints!

Posted by 5250637104918322861 on Feb 25, 2015

I am using this in combination with the Organic India Tumeric and it genuinely seem to help with the joint stiffness that has become a bit more troublesome in later years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo mejor que he comprado

Posted by 4805921537892526513 on Feb 23, 2015

Es un antes y un despues, el dolor de hombros y rodillas ha cesado asi que un 10 por los efectos, es genial siempre tengo un bote en reserva, lo recomiendo a todo que le guste la musculación

Was this review helpful to you?

glucosamine+chondroitin+MSM

Posted by 5408215229973067907 on Feb 10, 2015

Using 3 capsules of this product gives me up to now, the best result every day. The recommended amount of 4 capsules is not necessary in my case.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good.

Posted by Soundolove on Feb 06, 2015

This was not as good as solsolgar' product. I am not very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ray

Posted by 5535654929646849845 on Jan 04, 2015

So far impressed with product, need for anti inflammatories has decreased & looking forward to further improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Waleed on Dec 15, 2014

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

I do not speak English

Posted by 4810232438828922249 on Dec 13, 2014

To sadden, I am French and I do not speak your language, and even less to write it

Was this review helpful to you?

Best one.

Posted by 4825447797725103337 on Dec 05, 2014

I like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early to tell

Posted by 5699157174387204378 on Dec 05, 2014

I have taken a similar product by Natrol and now I am using this product, but neither has seemed to make any noticeable difference. I wouldn't say that this is a point against the product, I just don't believe that supplements will always work miracles quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 190 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »