EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.37

$31.95

Savings of: $9.58 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Formulas, Glucose Optimizer, 120 Easy-Solv Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2044696 on Jun 04, 2014

This products is good as it helps with the reduction of sugar in the blood thus helping with keeping diabetes away

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I don't know I buy it for my friend

Posted by 5555707902508867756 on Aug 07, 2012

she didn't tell me

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really helps sugar control

Posted by minder1 on Apr 06, 2012

This is the backbone of my blood sugar control and has been for a number of years. I take two just before eating mi-day and evening meals and two hours later my readings is usually between 7.5 and 8.0 if i forget to take them my readings will be around 11.0.I find jarrow formulas products in general to be very effective and will use them when the price is anyway close to competitive brands.I do vary Glucose Optimizer with other products as i think this can be helpful with overall control but they will always be in my cabinet and used regularly now and in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1247970 on Feb 06, 2012

I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucose Optimizer by Jarrow

Posted by Reviewer1841745 on Dec 05, 2011

I will continue to order this product as long as you carry it! I take 2 at bedtime and my morning is normal. That is after several years of high numbers. I also take a combination pill of Acetyl-L-Carnitine & Alpha-Lipoic Acid from Source Naturals. An added plus, your site is THE BEST!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

No other product like it

Posted by Reviewer1895326 on Dec 09, 2010

I have lost 5 lbs in 3 weeks on this product along with Now's ecg green tea. It is a good appetite controller, and it knocks out my sweet tooth. I love this product. Plus, there are many key ingredients that I used to by individually, all in this product, like gymnemma sylvestra, chromium, and bitter melon.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

from New Zealand

Posted by Reviewer1127161 on Nov 23, 2010

Great product.Helps keep a blood sugar at normal rate. It does really work.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas, Glucose Optimizer, 120 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Sep 08, 2010

Great!^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucose Optimierz

Posted by Reviewer3312810 on Aug 27, 2010

This is the best product, very easy to swallow and easy on your stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for Diabetics

Posted by Reviewer2607769 on Mar 14, 2010

My husband is diabetic and before taking Glucose Optimizer he constantly had highs, now his blood sugar is more easily controlled.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »