EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.12

$26.95

Savings of: $11.83 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Formula Green Defense

Posted by Reviewer2839836 on Jul 03, 2009

I think this product has helped to build up my immune system which was in bad shape due to Adrenal Insufficiency. I put this in my green smoothies every morning. Also had my OB/GYN suggest that I keep it up as just taking a multi vitamin is not enough...we need whole foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great combination

Posted by Reviewer2764404 on Sep 27, 2008

The combination of ingredients and the flavor is what keeps me coming back to this product. I mix this into my morning yogurt, raw egg, and fruit smoothie. Only issue: I wish it came in a larger size to save money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms Olu

Posted by Reviewer1692658 on Sep 30, 2008

Great taste so easy to take. Like the fact that it has pro biotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immunity Booster

Posted by Reviewer2823103 on Oct 06, 2008

I just started my Green Defense to boost my immunities. It seems like I have a never ending cold that I can't shake. And, winter is coming and I want to nip this in the bud! Taste is awful...like old socks but add a squirt of fresh lemon juice which is so good anyway. So far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best with juice

Posted by Reviewer2908011 on Nov 02, 2008

The taste is very bland with water. I drink this with some sort of juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1950998 on Jul 22, 2009

Green Defense is comparable to the more expensive brands. Give it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Defense

Posted by Reviewer2873714 on Aug 12, 2010

Good stuff at an awesome price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with getting those essencial greens in your diet!

Posted by Reviewer1696367 on Aug 30, 2010

Maybe a bit of a added cost along with your daily vitamins, omega supplements and such, but I feel it's worth my peace of mind in protecting my health especially when I eat poorly!

Was this review helpful to you?

I suppose this is good for me

Posted by Reviewer1259752 on Sep 12, 2010

I like to have a source of greens around for when I'm feeling a little sub par and this is the one I have stuck with. It isn't as tasty as some of the pure dried barley leaf I used to use but I think it provides more different sources of greenage. Mixes fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2861035 on Jan 22, 2011

I am not fond of the taste, but my husband stirs it into his juice every morning and believes it really does as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »