EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$11.95

Savings of: $4.94 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

FOS

Posted by Reviewer1743271 on Feb 17, 2010

If you have probiotic loss due to any cause and use probiotics to resupply your colon you can't go wrong if you also feed the good bacteria with FOS and i have learned that FOS powder works very well if you use plenty of it. sprinkle it on your fos or dissolve it in liquid it tastes sweet because it is a long chain sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer1229339 on Feb 03, 2010

good product - well received

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2513032 on Dec 12, 2009

Use it in a morning health toddy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Necessary Component in Step 2 of my Big Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2414817 on Nov 16, 2009

We must feed our good bacteria! This tastes sweet, I prefer to add it to sparkling water rather than coffee or tea. It seems to dissolve much better there. No funny flavor or aftertaste. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

InulinFos

Posted by Reviewer1423438 on Oct 20, 2009

So far so Good. It has really helped out the going everyday stuff. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthful Sweetness, to replace sugar

Posted by ellelisw on Oct 10, 2009

I use this as a sweetner along with stevia. Make lemonade with the juice of one lemon, about 6 ozs of water, a teaspoon of stevia and a teaspoon of Inulin FOS, and it brings out the lemon flavor, is sweet without being syrupy and so delicious that even my teenager loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow FOS is supreme!

Posted by Reviewer1232694 on Oct 07, 2009

Mixes well with dry or wet ingredients. I add it to my Mt. Capra Goat Protein shakes. Tummy feels wonderful too!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Inulin - seems to help

Posted by Reviewer1042750 on Sep 13, 2009

My Gastro dietician said it was now thought to be better to take PREbiotics rather than probiotics for IBS. She said to try a variety of Prebiotic foods but also to give Inulin a try. I've just taken it a week but haven't had a bad IBS attack which is great. I'm also taking Jarrow Probiotics as I want to cover all angles!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2319620 on Sep 01, 2009

This product was a success for me. I have tried numerous items in the past and the InulinFos has been the best in results thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2180858 on Aug 05, 2009

I have recommended this product to all of my co-workers; family and friends. You can count on me as a frequent purchaser of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »