EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$11.95

Savings of: $4.94 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Another great Jarrow product

Posted by Reviewer3346279 on Oct 26, 2011

I give this prebiotic to my dogs. I take a similar Jarrow capsule. Prebiotics are needed especially in older dogs and humans. They are the food for probiotics and very necessary. I don't think Jarrow makes a bad product. You can't go wrong with Jarrow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2513032 on Dec 12, 2009

Use it in a morning health toddy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FIX WHITE TONGUE

Posted by Dority on Jun 05, 2016

Amazing product to instantly remove Candida of the tongue and stomach. Tastes great and can be used as a sweetener.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2569653 on Mar 05, 2015

I put a teaspoon in a bowl of yoghurt. Adds a little sweetness and my tummy tolerates it well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What a difference! I started using Inulin, a pre-biotic, with my probiotic and can't believe the differenc in my colon health! Wish I had been using it years ago!

Posted by Reviewer2798171 on Nov 30, 2016

1

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prebiotics

Posted by Reviewer2036368 on Sep 16, 2010

Excellent product but would be nice to have a larger size available. Thank you, John.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Basically just sugar

Posted by TriedandTested on Mar 06, 2015

Caused bloatedness, cramping, and gas. Will be moving on to Acacia as a fibre supplement instead. However, the taste of this inulin is delightfully sweet, and it's a high-quality inulin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wont' buy again

Posted by breaking on Jul 08, 2014

finished one bottle,did nothing for the constipation and it cannot mix in the water.Waist my time and money,never again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better buy real probiotics

Posted by TSTmalaysia on Jun 14, 2012

your child may not like to drink it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1387214 on Jan 26, 2012

My son likes this, and I combine with probiotic Pro Bio Gold to obtain better result.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »