EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.01

$11.95

Savings of: $4.94 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No Benefit Experienced

Posted by Reviewer1178605 on Jul 29, 2012

This powder mixes well and has a pleasant sweet taste, but I didn't experience any benefit after taking one full jar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

InulinFos

Posted by myreviews on Apr 16, 2015

Taking it for 2 days now. So far so good. None problems ( stomach cramps or unpleasant feelings ) but also without noticeable results. I'm aware of that it's too soon ( I have to take it for a longer period ) so will update for sure. Tastes like cookies :) UPDATE: I had some problems with this product after all. I guess my body agrees when l'm taking FOS in smaller amounts, but this was too harsh for my guts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wont' buy again

Posted by breaking on Jul 08, 2014

finished one bottle,did nothing for the constipation and it cannot mix in the water.Waist my time and money,never again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Basically just sugar

Posted by TriedandTested on Mar 06, 2015

Caused bloatedness, cramping, and gas. Will be moving on to Acacia as a fibre supplement instead. However, the taste of this inulin is delightfully sweet, and it's a high-quality inulin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better buy real probiotics

Posted by TSTmalaysia on Jun 14, 2012

your child may not like to drink it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by otherkind on Apr 15, 2011

Smells like a cotton candy. Hope it does its job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1387214 on Jan 26, 2012

My son likes this, and I combine with probiotic Pro Bio Gold to obtain better result.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1012520 on Jun 08, 2012

Very good quality at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

InulinFos prebiotic fiber

Posted by Reviewer1786053 on Mar 01, 2011

This is a great product that mixes easily and has a sweet taste when mixed with water. The taste is not noticeable at all when mixed with juice or other sweet drinks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Fiber

Posted by Reviewer1783842 on Mar 09, 2011

Inulin is a great fiber - completely tasteless and easily dissolved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »