EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.70

$27.95

Savings of: $9.25 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

really great soy protein

Posted by 4902118298232638091 on Apr 29, 2015

except the taste that.. actually there's no any taste so you must add fruits or something if you want shake.. and it's also great in baking :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Oui mais...

Posted by Lyllow on Feb 18, 2015

Le pot est très gros. Bien qu'il soit spécifié "arôme vanille" dans la composition, le gout est très neutre ce qui peut être un avantage pour certains. Le produit se dissout facilement dans l'eau. La composition est bonne [isolat de protéine de soja sans OGM, arôme vanille, dioxide de silicone (anti-agglomérant)]. A la base je l'avais commandé pour me faire shake (au lieu de grignoter des cochonneries) des mais à vrai dire, je ne sais pas trop comment l'utiliser vu qu'il n'a aucun gout :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best price-quality ratio proteins!

Posted by 5284066137231657107 on May 07, 2014

25g protein per serving, no artificial flavours, unbeatable price... Although the taste is not very pleasant (I have to gulp it down with my nose closed) and the texture is a bit lumpy after whisking (shaking gives the best result), I definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for cooking

Posted by 4666979170429069622 on Oct 01, 2013

The smell is delicious and the taste is like soya)) But perfect, cause no fat or carbs. Good for baking healthy protein snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soy powder

Posted by Crotchetymama on Oct 30, 2012

Like most of the Jarrow products, this one is quite good. I have stopped using it because my nutritionist suggested I go with brown rice powder instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Blends smoothly and great value for money

Posted by Reviewer2086863 on May 02, 2012

Great soy powder that works well in my smoothies -- no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hello from Greece

Posted by Reviewer2635972 on Mar 30, 2012

Well, this is the product you can call "best value for money" since it has big amount of protein (50%) per serving, and really low price to get it. But it has 2 flaws. It tastes like fish food. I have been taking it without sweeteners or smoothies, just shaked in plain water, and it tastes really bad. And it has big amount of sodium. But! the price says it all! Suit yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

a good, solid, everyday vegan protein

Posted by Reviewer2146909 on Nov 14, 2011

As far as vegan protein powders go, this is my workhorse. It's inexpensive, with tons of protein and basically no carbs. The taste is fine...nothing special, but compared to 99% of the other vegan powders out there (which taste like dirt and feel chalky, grainy, and gross) it's fantastic. It mixes well in shakes, hot cereal, and batters. I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1455253 on Oct 30, 2011

I found out the hard way though i don't tolerate the tase of this product well. Buyer beware that you need to try it before buying a mass quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

bom

Posted by Reviewer3105284 on Oct 23, 2011

otimo p quem tem alergia a lactose

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »