EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.70

$27.95

Savings of: $9.25 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good flavor and mixes well

Posted by Reviewer2972080 on Jul 01, 2012

I mix it with soy milk, fruit and yogurt for my breakfast shake. Delicious and keeps me going until lunch. Like the fact it does not have any sweeteners added to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blends smoothly and great value for money

Posted by Reviewer2086863 on May 02, 2012

Great soy powder that works well in my smoothies -- no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Iso-Rich Soy, Powder, 32 oz (908 g)

Posted by sweden on Apr 25, 2012

Mixes well with water or milk--no clumping. The taste isn't great, but it's not bad. I knock it back then drink another mouthful of water to rinse the taste away. Just one scoop of this each day help alleviate hot flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2267962 on Apr 08, 2012

Nice price and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at best price!

Posted by Reviewer2159194 on Mar 30, 2012

Good product at best price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hello from Greece

Posted by Reviewer2635972 on Mar 30, 2012

Well, this is the product you can call "best value for money" since it has big amount of protein (50%) per serving, and really low price to get it. But it has 2 flaws. It tastes like fish food. I have been taking it without sweeteners or smoothies, just shaked in plain water, and it tastes really bad. And it has big amount of sodium. But! the price says it all! Suit yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1581840 on Feb 21, 2012

I really really like it and it's easy to mix up to foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value and the best I've tasted

Posted by Reviewer1634930 on Feb 17, 2012

I have this most mornings blended with coffee and milk, keeps me full til lunchtime. It's a pleasant taste and texture for a powder, and it is unsweetened (nothing worse than artificially sweetened protein powders!) I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by gustavorr on Jan 29, 2012

Very good. Taste well.

Was this review helpful to you?

good cheap soy protein

Posted by Reviewer1078080 on Jan 09, 2012

It gives me a good energy surge after I drink it in a smoothie. It mixes well with water in the blender, producing a smooth pleasant texture. It is possible to drink it that way but the taste is much better if you add a banana to the smoothie. I appreciate the fact it contains only soy protein so I can add my own flavoring if desired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »