EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.70

$27.95

Savings of: $9.25 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value and the best I've tasted

Posted by Reviewer1634930 on Feb 17, 2012

I have this most mornings blended with coffee and milk, keeps me full til lunchtime. It's a pleasant taste and texture for a powder, and it is unsweetened (nothing worse than artificially sweetened protein powders!) I would recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1581840 on Feb 21, 2012

I really really like it and it's easy to mix up to foods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Iso-Rich Soy, 32 oz (908 g) Powder

Posted by 4761387876473368965 on Oct 02, 2013

Loving it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Iso-Rich Soy

Posted by Reviewer1034152 on Oct 30, 2013

very good and not expensive soy isolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bom produto

Posted by 5487867475705869024 on Jun 10, 2013

Não recomendo tomar puro, tem gosto ruim, porem o produto é bom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Iso-Rich Soy

Posted by Reviewer1151075 on Oct 24, 2011

I am 62, have used this product for 13 years instead of hormone replacement as I have moved through menopause. I had purchased from a gym for several years before finding IHerb.com (huge cost savings with IHerb) I have recommended it to many family members and friends. I had very few hot flashes, have fantastic bone density and great skin. Obviously, I also eat right and exercise. My only complaint-do not want the added sugar of mixing with juice daily so shake up with skim milk and gulp it down cause it tastes terrible. Please find a better way to enhance the flavor for those of us who are long term loyal customers!!!! Bear Lake, PA

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor and mixes well

Posted by Reviewer2972080 on Jul 01, 2012

I mix it with soy milk, fruit and yogurt for my breakfast shake. Delicious and keeps me going until lunch. Like the fact it does not have any sweeteners added to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bargain

Posted by 4829472594455379153 on Aug 05, 2012

I like the taste of this product and was surprised to find it in such a large quanity as I usually pay more for this size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soluble!

Posted by girlgonevegan on Aug 20, 2012

Finally I found a soy protein with high protein amount, vegan, no fat, soluble and very cheap! It tastes "drinkable" with just water. I mix with soy milk and bananas or cocoa powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1653649 on Sep 11, 2012

Good profile, 0 carb 0 fat, unflavored, excellent with fruits and yogurth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »