EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.70

$27.95

Savings of: $9.25 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

a good, solid, everyday vegan protein

Posted by Reviewer2146909 on Nov 14, 2011

As far as vegan protein powders go, this is my workhorse. It's inexpensive, with tons of protein and basically no carbs. The taste is fine...nothing special, but compared to 99% of the other vegan powders out there (which taste like dirt and feel chalky, grainy, and gross) it's fantastic. It mixes well in shakes, hot cereal, and batters. I definitely recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blends smoothly and great value for money

Posted by Reviewer2086863 on May 02, 2012

Great soy powder that works well in my smoothies -- no complaints.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a fan of soy protein.

Posted by 5218509930014315506 on Jul 01, 2016

But this is pretty good and one of the best ones I have tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2620794 on Aug 16, 2011

Mixes easily with water and really has no taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for very good soy protein isolate

Posted by Reviewer2534622 on Jun 21, 2011

Very good soy protein for a very good price. Got more protein for scoop compared to rival labels. Taste is natural, and it means its not so good, but its drinkable after some days using. Its easy to diggest. I use it as substitute of whey in the morning. I recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4724799426774272150 on Sep 30, 2013

I can not drink hera proteins, so i'll use this. Creates a lot of foam when shaked and does not taste really good. However, you'll get good protein out of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Little taste of vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1039208 on May 26, 2011

Did not taste very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soy Protein

Posted by 5711856000815805375 on Aug 25, 2015

I am very disappointment the product is not much taste, like chicken water. The customer service is bad. I never buy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soy Powder

Posted by Reviewer1114788 on May 14, 2009

The Best taste of any product I've tried, use it every day in my fruit smoothies and feel great since using

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

what a helper

Posted by Reviewer1190904 on May 20, 2009

This really helps me get my extra protein in while being a vegan and weight training.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 81 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »