EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.70

$27.95

Savings of: $9.25 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by Reviewer1626021 on Dec 01, 2009

buen producto

Was this review helpful to you?

Energizing Soy

Posted by Reviewer1602646 on Aug 08, 2009

I use this sow drink for the energy first thing in the morning. The taste is a little bland even if I add frozen fruit, but I feel the energy...so worth it for the nutrition and energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

what a helper

Posted by Reviewer1190904 on May 20, 2009

This really helps me get my extra protein in while being a vegan and weight training.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soy Powder

Posted by Reviewer1114788 on May 14, 2009

The Best taste of any product I've tried, use it every day in my fruit smoothies and feel great since using

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like mothballs

Posted by snowfitness1 on Mar 03, 2009

I use plain soy protein powder all the time, for many different uses and I love it! I saw the Jarrow product and thought the price was right and gave it a try. EEeeeeew! It seriously tastes the way mothballs smell! I tried mixing it with a variety of different things, and still there was the underlying flavor. So sorry Jarrow, but this is gross.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good!

Posted by Reviewer2748871 on Jan 14, 2009

no problem!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste and well disolved

Posted by Reviewer1365586 on Oct 19, 2008

Very good product in good price. Has very good taste and is well disolved in hot water. Mix with some lecithne for good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Iso -Rich Soy, Jarrow

Posted by Reviewer1651596 on Oct 08, 2008

Excellent dissolvability! Low sugar content. Nice post work out protein source when mixed 1/1 w Iso-Soy Greens, Jarrow. The mix has a distinct herbal flavor quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Oct 06, 2008

Good price for GMO soy protein. I mix with flax oil and fruit for smoothie. Very good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Soy Base Product

Posted by Reviewer1671707 on Sep 16, 2008

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 79 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »