EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.67

$40.95

Savings of: $12.28 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Beware of the fake “Jarrow EPS” on the market. To receive the desired results, order yours directly from iHerb and get the original and freshest product available. iHerb is the world’s largest distributor of Jarrow Formulas. We receive shipments from Jarrow almost daily.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great price!

    Posted by 4896772921403996724 on Apr 23, 2016

    The product is at a great price and has been effective for helping with my son's digestion issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reliable

    Posted by Reviewer1948093 on Apr 16, 2016

    Again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my fav!

    Posted by quinlincecelia on Apr 05, 2016

    Clear me out and keep me regular!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer2080065 on Mar 07, 2016

    I tried several probiotics - this one has been the best. Quality is great and consistent. I have been using this probiotics for over two years and helped with with GERD/acid reflex. Will continue to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Magic

    Posted by stevenkabul on Mar 07, 2016

    I have had silent reflux and ibs for four years. I have done a lot of testing used all sort of medicines and supplement. But I haven't felt this well until using this product. All my symptoms are almost gobe. I have been using this and mastic gum. I feel so much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The product is very good

    Posted by 5320467354115553073 on Feb 05, 2016

    The product is very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good quality

    Posted by 4961927216195784479 on Jan 28, 2016

    Good quality product. Each cap is enrobed with a double coat allowing a resistance in the acidic stomach. Even the powder seems to be protected. Worked for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great!

    Posted by SunflowerKSA on Dec 30, 2015

    I like how the capsules are individually sealed instead of all together in a big bottle. They are easy to take when traveling, and they don't require refrigeration.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cured my ibs-d & slient reflux at night (nausea in the morning)

    Posted by 4905363382562775158 on Nov 01, 2015

    Took 2 weeks by taking 3 pills a day to see result - morn, noon and bedtime. I am very pleased that my silent reflux is cure by taking this, no more nausea in the morning! My stool during the first week was kinda of soft with many black spots (suspected might be cleaning the colon) and during 2nd week...my stool was firm but not hard stool and no more ibs-d! So happy that this product cured me!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Yes to Jarrow!

    Posted by healthydoesit on Sep 29, 2015

    I love this particular brand of probiotic! No need to refrigerate, so it's easy to travel with. The enteric coating ensures it gets to the intestines rather than being destroyed in the stomach acid. And it's far cheaper than the others I've taken, with the same results. This helps me to have less bloating after meals, and is super helpful in getting rid of the bad gut bugs and replenishing with only good guys. I will continue to purchase Jarrow brand. Take a look at my page for more than 100 real reviews on products I've purchased and tested from Iherb! Much more info on my bio page.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 530 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »