EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.67

$40.95

Savings of: $12.28 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Beware of the fake “Jarrow EPS” on the market. To receive the desired results, order yours directly from iHerb and get the original and freshest product available. iHerb is the world’s largest distributor of Jarrow Formulas. We receive shipments from Jarrow almost daily.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good product!

    Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

    Worked well for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no need to keep in refridgerated

    Posted by Mrsfireball on Aug 17, 2014

    The best part about this probiotics is that it does not require to be refridgerated so you can carry it around during travelling

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formular

    Posted by 5472821555383386928 on Jul 14, 2014

    I have severe GI problems and dysbacteriosis. Tried many different remedies but without success. Jaro Formula works well but I have to take antibiotics too. Recommend it for everybody with the same signs!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for digestive aid

    Posted by 5181724379634834030 on Aug 15, 2014

    I have problems with digestion and frequently experience bloating and constipation. Following use of these, (just one a day is sufficient for me) my bowel movement is regular and I do not experience bloat any longer. I love the "clean" feeling of having regular bowel movement and as a bonus my tummy is flatter too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic baby

    Posted by 5343399545720306314 on May 21, 2014

    i ate this dophilus for my rhinitis. so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best

    Posted by healthywu on Jun 09, 2014

    good for people who have skin and intestine trouble.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks

    Posted by 5275494734876559392 on Jun 12, 2014

    Goods are so fast delivery to my nation, R.korea. and item comes to safety. This is so good casules, lactic acid bacteria. I recommendation this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gooooooooooooooood

    Posted by 4617909379971977283 on Jun 15, 2014

    It's very nice supplyment to me goodgood~!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotic that I need and very cheap.

    Posted by 4669374726191423505 on May 09, 2014

    It help my skin like acne,rash, dermatitis better.The symptom are reduce. My bowel movement are greater than before and it is very cheap prepare to other brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super hyper awesome

    Posted by 5444376014889257163 on Oct 21, 2014

    I´m a huge fan of this product, can´t live without it, one cap a day can change your life. It is also great to make delicious yogurt, just open 2 caps and mix with a quart of warm milk, let it ferment in a dark place during the night and enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 746 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »