EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.67

$40.95

Savings of: $12.28 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Billion Organisms

Posted by karishma on Nov 30, 2012

Great supplement and I love the packaging!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

Worked well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for digestive aid

Posted by 5181724379634834030 on Aug 15, 2014

I have problems with digestion and frequently experience bloating and constipation. Following use of these, (just one a day is sufficient for me) my bowel movement is regular and I do not experience bloat any longer. I love the "clean" feeling of having regular bowel movement and as a bonus my tummy is flatter too!

Was this review helpful to you?

no need to keep in refridgerated

Posted by Mrsfireball on Aug 17, 2014

The best part about this probiotics is that it does not require to be refridgerated so you can carry it around during travelling

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic baby

Posted by 5343399545720306314 on May 21, 2014

i ate this dophilus for my rhinitis. so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formular

Posted by 5472821555383386928 on Jul 14, 2014

I have severe GI problems and dysbacteriosis. Tried many different remedies but without success. Jaro Formula works well but I have to take antibiotics too. Recommend it for everybody with the same signs!

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by healthywu on Jun 09, 2014

good for people who have skin and intestine trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by 5275494734876559392 on Jun 12, 2014

Goods are so fast delivery to my nation, R.korea. and item comes to safety. This is so good casules, lactic acid bacteria. I recommendation this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gooooooooooooooood

Posted by 4617909379971977283 on Jun 15, 2014

It's very nice supplyment to me goodgood~!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotic that I need and very cheap.

Posted by 4669374726191423505 on May 09, 2014

It help my skin like acne,rash, dermatitis better.The symptom are reduce. My bowel movement are greater than before and it is very cheap prepare to other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 768 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »