EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.67

$40.95

Savings of: $12.28 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Seem to be okay

Posted by Reviewer1071816 on Apr 11, 2012

I'm not noticing a huge difference using these, but is may be because I was already using a lot of probiotics. It is convenient not to have to refrigerate these. I would consider buying them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

DaveByrne

Posted by Reviewer1750526 on Jun 06, 2012

I have taken product for 5 months. As with a previous review, how do I know if the product is working. You don't. However I have rated product at three star as my condition has not disimproved.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Olga76 on Jun 15, 2012

Didn't notice any difference Не заметила никакой разницы

Was this review helpful to you?

not the best but ok

Posted by Reviewer1350035 on Jun 24, 2012

the con is of the price..other then that, does not really show better results compared to other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

some relief

Posted by Reviewer2835117 on Feb 03, 2009

good probiotic for intestinal health and immune regulation. it is somewhat good at helping my digestive issues but still no major relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1293130 on Feb 23, 2011

I think the product is ok I have had better but can't seem to find the good stuff anymore without spending a fortune. The best I have found was liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Jarro-Dophilus EPS, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted by krystalho on May 18, 2008

I did not notice major differences between the Jarrow brand and another brand which I had been using for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

하루 4캡슐 씩 3주정도 복용

Posted by 4974575306554663924 on Jul 19, 2012

저는 소화도 느리고, 배변활동도 원활하하지않아서인지 아직까진 큰 변화는 느끼지 못합니다. 다만, 일상생활할 때 몸이 많이 붓는 편인데 붓는건 좀 줄어든듯 합니다. 좀더 지켜봐야 할것 같습니다. 꾸준히 복용 후 다시 리뷰를 남기겠습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Jarro-Dophilus EPS, 120

Posted by Reviewer1922869 on Feb 01, 2009

It is hard to tell about these Probiodic products. The jury is still out for me on this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Jarro-Dophilus EPS, 5 Billion Organisms per Capsule, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2917759 on Jun 23, 2011

Unsure whether this is working for me but I am still taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »