EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.67

$40.95

Savings of: $12.28 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Beware of the fake “Jarrow EPS” on the market. To receive the desired results, order yours directly from iHerb and get the original and freshest product available. iHerb is the world’s largest distributor of Jarrow Formulas. We receive shipments from Jarrow almost daily.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    immediate results always

    Posted by Reviewer2593290 on Feb 02, 2007

    I love this product, I didn't believe a room temperature acidopholous could work, but I get excellent immediate results and I can carry it in my purse

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good Buy

    Posted by Reviewer3030664 on Nov 13, 2007

    I start my day with a capsule and would recommend these to anyone. Honest results, fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Digestive track/immune system

    Posted by Reviewer2644286 on Jan 01, 2008

    Does an excellent job of helping to keep me healthy and is easy to store and use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    this has help both tremendoulsly

    Posted by Reviewer2145607 on Jan 23, 2008

    wow, this product is awesome, it has heled both my husband and I

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Very Good

    Posted by BestOrNothing on Nov 14, 2013

    Very Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Work well!

    Posted by Reviewer1620876 on Feb 26, 2014

    These have been effective for daily health and have worked as well as more expensive brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Recommend it!

    Posted by 5135603260596149197 on Apr 20, 2014

    My constipation is so terrible, so I had to do something for that, and I found this one. I take 2 capsules everyday and I no longer suffer from such terrible constipation only except menstral period. It's like I cannot live without this :p Recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Effective probiotics

    Posted by normantan on May 09, 2014

    This product can be kept at room temperature without affecting its potency. I take 2 capsules a day to keep my IBS at bay.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    After anti-boitics

    Posted by Reviewer1885620 on Jan 30, 2010

    Jarro-Dophilus is one of the best, if not the best "Pro-biotic" cleansing formula. I have done my research, yes, there are others that are great as well. I like this one, as it worked for me, and didn't need to be kept in the fridge! Really helps after taking anti-biotic med's, and for tummy and intestinal issues too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great product if you have tummy trouble.

    Posted by HolisticSolutions on Jul 20, 2014

    If you are constipated or have diarrhea, this help to get to the root of your issue and neutralize it so to speak. It is also helpful for an overgrowth of internal yeast and following a course of antibiotics for women to get our PH back to normal. It can help with skin conditions etc. I used it more when my kids were younger in a cup of almond milk to help get them regulated and stave off colds etc. Good product, great price. I have been using iherb for 6 years and have been using alternative medicine and supplements for 20 years and consider this a lifestyle. See my page for more reviews of my EXTENSIVE product list all of which have been personally tested by me. Thanks and make it a great day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 51-60 of 746 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »