EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.17

$15.95

Savings of: $4.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Me gusta mucho

Posted by ROSSITA on Jun 09, 2015

Para piel, pelo, huesos... es ideal. ------------ Si te ayudé a decirte marca Sí abajo, para más opiniones de productos, mira en mi nick

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, JarroSil, Activated Silicon, Liquid, 1 oz (30 ml)

Posted by 5756347819100924194 on Jul 15, 2013

я пью по 11 капель в день вместе даже с биотином 7500, но ногти как слоились так и слоятся.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A must have for joints

Posted by Romero on Sep 27, 2012

It help this crack sounds from joints, I don't know about pain because I dont have, but for crack joints is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice Simple to Use Formulation

Posted by Reviewer1178605 on Jul 28, 2012

Easy to take silicon liquid with a boron kicker. Mixes easily and tasteless in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas, JarroSil Activated Silicon Liquid

Posted by Reviewer2407885 on Feb 17, 2012

This is a very highly recommended product and very effective as its read. It was recommended by my Naturopathic Doctor who is also an Acupuncturist. JarroSil, has healing and positive effects on your bones, joinst, skin and hair, with continued use with proper healthy habits. This product is a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas, JarroSil, Activated Silicon,

Posted by Reviewer1621023 on Jan 03, 2012

I purchased Jarrow Formulas Silicon a few weeks ago. I highly recommend iHerb.com, my transaction was super smooth and my item arrived extremely quickly. I look forward to purchasing from iHeb.com again soon. Excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Improves my nails!

Posted by Reviewer1467941 on Jul 14, 2011

Easy to take and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Horrible taste

Posted by Reviewer1954482 on Jun 05, 2011

I have not taken this but I have been assured that the taste is absolutely horrible. Apart from that, not a horrible product, just not tasty in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent so far...

Posted by Reviewer1958429 on Apr 13, 2011

My nails are stronger and my skin is thicker and more youthful. Didn't expect this since all other products I tried were not effective at all. Excellent product from Jarrow Formulas. 3 months later: optimal combination for skin health = Jarrosil + vit C + DHA-EPA. my nails look perfect as well...my hair also grows faster (noticed by my wife)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1593926 on Mar 19, 2011

Have noticed my nails and hair strengthening - less pain in my joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »