EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.07

$22.95

Savings of: $6.88 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Beware of the fake “Jarrow EPS” on the market. To receive the desired results, order yours directly from iHerb and get the original and freshest product available. iHerb is the world’s largest distributor of Jarrow Formulas. We receive shipments from Jarrow almost daily.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Jarrow keeps me going

    Posted by Reviewer1123127 on Jan 30, 2013

    Not sick all winter yet because of my great intestinal track maintained by Jarrow. They really are shelf stable. Took these on a trip for 2 weeks, and they seemed to do the job unrefrigerated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good High-dose probiotics, but pricey

    Posted by funkydharma on Jan 09, 2013

    I normally make my own high-probiotic soya yoghurt using kefir culture which allows me to continually remake the culture indefinately, so very cheap, But, it's not suitable for holidays, hence I tried the Yarrow-Dophilus.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1126659 on Jan 06, 2013

    This is my go to probiotic. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Taste

    Posted by 5682221142884858585 on Dec 31, 2012

    I become to be thin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome

    Posted by bobbienorthern on Dec 27, 2012

    this has settled every problem that I had with digestion that I didn't even know I had until I started taking this. I just take one in the morning and it is a miracle how much it has changed how I digest food. I will buy these all the time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It does work

    Posted by Reviewer1202501 on Dec 11, 2012

    Probiotics pretty much saved my life a few years ago, so I thought they would be a benefit for me now... A few years ago, I caught the C.Difficile and it would comeback as soon as I stopped taking my antibiotics. After three relapses, my doctor started giving me a very powerful antibiotic that would kill all the bacterias in my intestines, even the good ones so he had to give me probiotics. I had to take 8 caps a day for a few months. After my treatment, I was healed. Now, I think I am suffering of IBS so I ordered this thing and it really does help me. I might need to order more very soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best available and easy to take

    Posted by Reviewer3009568 on Nov 29, 2012

    Truly best probiotic I've tried in years, instantly notice results, but very expensive now. Used to be cheapest brand around.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2614971 on Nov 25, 2012

    good for digestion

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SL

    Posted by 4973755233737088802 on Nov 18, 2012

    good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4957527770002295572 on Nov 10, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 232 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »